Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 8162 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8162 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Cheuk från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2015
Good location but very small room
Location, price
Room very small, good location, decent value but not too cheap considering the space was really small.
Recenserad 24 oktober 2015

Hsu från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
Good location
Location,friendly stuff ,
The room is too small but the location is great just a few door next to Yao ma tei mrt ,the stuff is polite,
Recenserad 23 oktober 2015

Matyas från Ungern
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Excellent
Good location, opportunity for breakfast, nice room
The hotel is literally just a few steps from the MTR exit. My room was tidy and equipped with every necessity. The bathroom is really small but it's usual in this area. The staff I met was helpful and kind. The reception is not on the ground floor and there are only 2 lifts so it can get a little crowded and you have to wait for a while when more people arrive at the same time with luggage.
Recenserad 23 oktober 2015

Rex från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i oktober 2015
Location location location
Location price and very handy to airport buses
Great I had a pleasant stay, helpful staff. It was my third stay there and i will definitely be back in the future.
Recenserad 23 oktober 2015

Kelly från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
The hotel is clean. Location is superb.
Cleanliness, good location and value for money
Recenserad 22 oktober 2015

Charles från USA
Reste med partner
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Great location, good price, few compromises
Location next to Yu Ma Tei MTR station, Price, Service
Overall it was a good stay. This is a great value if you consider the price and location. This may not be a great hotel if you're accustomed to big spacious rooms and baths.
Recenserad 22 oktober 2015

Lee från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Fair stay, good location
Location
Fine to stay for short free and easy trip
Recenserad 21 oktober 2015

Wei från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Room too small
Location Locaton Location
The bathroom is too small for a 3-star hotel as there is no separate shower cubicle. I would think it's our luck that we had experienced the first time "power outage" in the hotel. It happened on the 2nd day of stay in the morning where we were about to get ourselves ready to go out and explore. It really shocked us to have such experience as we have stayed in many hotels in HK and never once had such experience. Hence, we would not wish to stay in this hotel again. However, I must say that the location is really very good as it is close to many local eatery places and restaurants as well as shopping areas.
Recenserad 17 oktober 2015

Jiaxin från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2015
Clean room, cramped bathroom & bad ventilation
Location just beside MTR station
All your basic needs are catered to, but nothing more. The ventilation in the rooms and corridor was bad; the smell of stale cigarette smoke was really strong. Pillows were too soft and the bathroom was so cramped that you need to manuveur around carefully.
Recenserad 13 oktober 2015

norrabordee från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Very impressed and value for money.
Good location,clean and reasonable price.
Right on Nathan road near Yuo Ma Tei Station. Room is clean and compact but the restroom is pretty small. The overall is satisfactory.
Recenserad 12 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: