Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 8162 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8162 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

NG från Singapore
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
Review on CASA Hotel
Good location, many eateries nearby, cleanliness of hotel room
I stayed in Casa Hotel for 4 nights recently. The hotel is just a 2-minute walk to the MTR station. Can easily find a eating place nearby. The main complaint is about the size of its bathroom. Just too tiny for comfort.
Recenserad 13 november 2015

Loreal från Singapore
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
good location but super tiny room
only location
1) the wall is super thin, we hear our neighbours 2) the level is at level 2, not ground level 3) the toilet is so tiny that when u showered, u are washing the basin and toilet as well 4) only location is the best
Recenserad 12 november 2015

Pok från Hongkong
Par
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Nice hotel
Nice bed, good location, nice staff
Free upgrade to a better room Nice But a bit expensive, but all the hotels are expensive in hk
Recenserad 11 november 2015

goh från Malaysia
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
best location
location,staff,value for money
Recenserad 11 november 2015

tay från Singapore
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
location is good
ideal location without much walk if you are carrying big laggauge.
pretty awesome except the sound proof wasn't very good as we can hear noises from neighbours and people walking around.
Recenserad 10 november 2015

Wei från Singapore
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
Good location, just be prepared for a small room.
Location, clean, good wifi
Not sure if all hotels are small in HK; be prepared for a really small room. Location was good as it was near YMT mtr and wifi was stable.
Recenserad 10 november 2015

YEOK från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
Good Location
Good Location
Recenserad 10 november 2015

shu från USA
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 14 nätter i oktober 2015
bathroom is so tiny. you can't stand up for a bath
location. location. location.
besides the tiny bathroom, everything is OK.
Recenserad 09 november 2015

Christine från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Location is great but bathroom is really small
Location, breakfast & convenient of stores nearby
We had a late check in at the hotel. The service for check in was quick and the same as well for the check out. There was no problem hailing a taxi outside as there were lots passing by in the morning on our check out at 8am even on a Sunday. Although the bathroom was really small, the location was great and all the stores just outside.
Recenserad 09 november 2015

poon från Singapore
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Casa Hotel
nice place to a visit
Recenserad 08 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: