Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 8162 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8162 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Mengmei från Sverige
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Good
Location
Recenserad 12 januari 2016

Charlotte från Nederländerna
Par
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
Casa hotel Hong Kong
Location, location, location
Room is big (de luxe twin) compared to the shoebox we we're in the night before. Tiny bathroom, door should open towards the outside, not into the bathroom. Location is excellent, right next to the subway entrance.
Recenserad 09 januari 2016

cheddie från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
quality wise
comport and accessible place
Recenserad 08 januari 2016

PoiTuan från Malaysia
Grupp
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
3 person room charges too high & too crowded
Near to MTR, located at the city, easy to get foods nearby.
* A bit expensive. * The room is too small to stay for 3 paxs. * No complimented mineral water provided on the 2nd day. Got it after requested. * Glass only provided 2 on the time we checked in. Not well prepared.
Recenserad 05 januari 2016

Ian från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Smallest room I have ever stayed!!
Great location, enough amenities, and clean.
Everything is great except the hotel size, if you are ok with the smallest hotel in the world then it would be perfect.
Recenserad 04 januari 2016

Dian från Indonesien
Par
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Pleasant stay in Casa
Location, quick reception staff, safe
We really happy stayed in Casa. The location which next to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C is awesome. Close to Ladies market, Temple street night market, Mongkok shoping, all walkable area. Check in and check out fast without hassle. They asked for deposit hkd 500 when check in, and refunded on check out, i think it is common for hotel that we have stayed in Asia. Even the bathroom is small, but still ok. We also experienced the same size while we visited UK, the different in Casa is wet bathroom. Walking around the hotel location also consider safe too, i still walked alone at night to buy late snack and still fine. Well we definetly recommend on staying in Casa Hotel.
Recenserad 03 januari 2016

Chutima från Thailand
Grupp
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
bathroom too small and not private
location
we have booked 1room for 3 person but it is too small. extra bed placed in front of the door less space to let the baggage in. bathroom is very very small to take a shower. not any privacy to toilet or shower. one bed is located very closed to the bath room door. when you are lying on the bed and turn your head to, you will be face to face to your friend at the toilet. however the location is perfect, close to mtr.
Recenserad 03 januari 2016

HUIMIN från Taiwan
Grupp
Familj
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Location is so good. But the bathroom is too small
Location is good
Good
Recenserad 02 januari 2016

chaibovorn från Thailand
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Good location
Location, value for money, but room quite small
Staff are nice. Location is very good, just 20 steps to mtr. The bath room is very very small. No dry zone cause shower is together with toilet bowl
Recenserad 01 januari 2016

Chang från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Familj
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
good location
good location and many eateries
good location and many eateries , room is clean n friendly staff
Recenserad 31 december 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: