Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8158 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Ong från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2016
Good location but small room
Good location and friendly staff
Room is too small for triple sharing, need to shift the extra bed upward in order to open the door to enter or exit the room. Bathroom is also very small. No sound proof wall, can be noisy at times. Good location and near to MTR station.
Recenserad 27 januari 2016

Mark från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
Location good, room small but adequate
Location is very convenient. Room was small but adequate. A/c unit was not reverse cycle and inadequate for the recent very cold spell.
Recenserad 26 januari 2016

hui från Singapore
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Great Location and Very Convenient
Location, Location, Location
Everything was great from location to value, small space is expected in Hong Kong and not for those looking for luxurious grand rooms. The only slight issue we feel is that the pillows were way too flat, giving us some neck pain :) as well very very loud screaming kids and mothers at around 6am every morning from other rooms, we assume we are just unlucky to encounter some very excited tourists. Otherwise, the hotel was at a perfect location like a skip and hop to the MTR and near all the shopping belt.
Recenserad 25 januari 2016

Panida från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Good location, save, and safe
I always stay here when I traveled to Hong Kong.
Recenserad 25 januari 2016

Panida från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Good location, save, and safe
I always stay here when I traveled to Hong Kong.
Recenserad 25 januari 2016

Dieu från Vietnam
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2016
Room Too Small
Room too small, and conform room is super small, but clean and staff performance is good, location is very convenience.
Recenserad 25 januari 2016

Cheng från Malaysia
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
location
location and value for money
very good hotel for shopping trip.
Recenserad 20 januari 2016

Ong från Singapore
Grupp
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2016
Clean room
Convenient location, clean room and easy access to airport
Clean room but very small bathroom
Recenserad 20 januari 2016

Mohan från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Bathroom smallest in Hong Kong
Location,security,tv channels
The toilet is so small that you can touch the sink, shower and pee at toilet bowl at the same time. Disappointed with it. They should consider renovating it. In tge sense of location, its great.
Recenserad 19 januari 2016

Kenning från Australien
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 11 nätter i januari 2016
Review
Location, Near MTR, Near restaurants
rooms were clean, location of hotel near yau ma tei MTR station and near local restaurants and markets.
Recenserad 19 januari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: