Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8149 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Mario från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2016
Value for Money
Excellent location, room is clean.
Recenserad 02 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

walker från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
great location in Yau Ma Tei
location, staff, location
I had never stayed here before, but found the hotel to have a great location - immediately next to the metro stop. Staff competent, room small as expected. Bed comfortable, too. A budget hotel that is worth its money.
Recenserad 30 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Min från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Superb location but tiny toilet
Location, location still location
The location was great, only few steps to Yau Ma Tei station (exist C) and bus stations. The airport bus (A21) drop us right opposite the hotel and we took also bus# 171 that go to Ocean Park directly. The hotel is located at a busy street, very convenient to look for food and shopping. Too bad the hotel toilet is so tiny, only 4 pieces of mosaics width! I have to stand in front of basin to bath. If you are like me that need to bend down and wash hair, forget about it. I didn't wash my hair at all when I stay here, no enough space!
Recenserad 29 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rozainah från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
excellent location
Rooms kinda small bt location wise is definately excellent.
Recenserad 28 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ronald från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Good Location.
The Location is good. Toilet is too small. Wifi is poor.
Recenserad 28 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ong från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2016
Good location but small room
Good location and friendly staff
Room is too small for triple sharing, need to shift the extra bed upward in order to open the door to enter or exit the room. Bathroom is also very small. No sound proof wall, can be noisy at times. Good location and near to MTR station.
Recenserad 27 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mark från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
Location good, room small but adequate
Location is very convenient. Room was small but adequate. A/c unit was not reverse cycle and inadequate for the recent very cold spell.
Recenserad 26 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

hui från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Great Location and Very Convenient
Location, Location, Location
Everything was great from location to value, small space is expected in Hong Kong and not for those looking for luxurious grand rooms. The only slight issue we feel is that the pillows were way too flat, giving us some neck pain :) as well very very loud screaming kids and mothers at around 6am every morning from other rooms, we assume we are just unlucky to encounter some very excited tourists. Otherwise, the hotel was at a perfect location like a skip and hop to the MTR and near all the shopping belt.
Recenserad 25 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Panida från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Good location, save, and safe
I always stay here when I traveled to Hong Kong.
Recenserad 25 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Panida från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Good location, save, and safe
I always stay here when I traveled to Hong Kong.
Recenserad 25 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: