Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8155 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Ameilia från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Small hotel near mtr station
Near mtr & bus stop, free wifi
this 2nd time I stay at Casa Hotel, they let me leave my luggage for 4 days while I'm going to Shenzhen & Macau. Pro : Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, bus stop, food & mini mart, temple street night market, ladies night market, mongkok area. Con : room was small & the toilet extremely small
Recenserad 07 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ameilia från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Small hotel near mtr station
Near mtr & bus stop, free wifi
this 2nd time I stay at Casa Hotel, they let me leave my luggage for 4 days while I'm going to Shenzhen & Macau. Pro : Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, bus stop, food & mini mart, temple street night market, ladies night market, mongkok area. Con : room was small & the toilet extremely small
Recenserad 07 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ella från Kina
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
alrigh
location,price,service
Recenserad 02 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rudy från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
Affordable, great location
Great location
Recenserad 02 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

frances från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
comfortable stay
location, cleanliness, polite staff
Our stay at the hotel was comfortable. It was my second time on this hotel. What I liked about it is the location. It’s near the mtr station, mongkok and tsim tsa tsui. And at the back of the hotel is the temple street night market and just a few blocks away is the jade market, there are also very affordable restaurant, which will definitely not ruin your budget. The rooms are clean and the staff are helpful. Will definitely stay in this hotel on my next visit to hongkong.
Recenserad 01 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Roselle från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
good
location was great. Just near Yau Ma Tei Station. Staff were friendly. They let us checkin earlier without charge. They also speak good english. However, toilet was very small and the room had no heater.
Recenserad 01 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Vanessa från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Small room
Good location, Value for money, Easy access to subway
The stay was ok. The room is small as expected. Easy access to MTR. Free Wifi is provided in the room. However, the air-con in room No. 312 is very noisy and its seems not functioning well. There is no hair dryer and kettle in the room. You need to buy drinking water at the nearest convenient shops which cost you est. HKD10-12 per bottle. There is many local eateries near the hotel.
Recenserad 29 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mohammad från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
Awesome!
Happy with the service. Location of the hotel is very near to the MTR.
Recenserad 29 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Saowanee från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
great location
The most interesting point of Casa Hottel is one-minute walk from MRT station.
Recenserad 29 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ameilia från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
small room with extremely small toilet
good location, free wifi, nice staff
Pro : good location, bus stop & mrt outside the hotel, walking distance to ladies market, temple street night market, etc. Easy to find food & shopping. Really nice staff,they let us early check in& I can left my luggage for 4 days after check out. Con : old hotel, small room & extremely small toilet!!!
Recenserad 28 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: