Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8148 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

NATCHA från Thailand
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Good
Good
Recenserad 14 september 2016

Wenny från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Great location!
The location is perfect! It's near MTR Yau Ma Tei exit C, bus station (especially no A21) from/to HK airport, and there are many restaurants along the road behind the hotel at night. The staffs are very nice and helpful.
Recenserad 14 september 2016

Kimberly från Malaysia
Grupp
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Good location, the staff can speak different languages
The hotel is just beside Yau Ma Tei mrt station exit C and there is a bus stop provide direct bus service to Airport one minute walk from the hotel. Please bring your own ear plug if you are a noise sensitive person like me.
Recenserad 14 september 2016

SUI från Malaysia
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Great location & Value For Money
Great location and value for money. Staff were friendly. Reception desk 24hours very convenient. But room was slightly dirty when we checked in. There were rubbish underneath the bed frame. Perhaps housekeeping can take note of this. Will choose to stay here again when I visit HK next time.
Recenserad 13 september 2016

Leo från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
Good Value in a Great Location
I appreciated the location of this hotel especially during rainy September. It is just right next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station (exit c). For fastfood lovers, there is a McDonalds across the street. Bus stops are also just in front and across, buses going to Star Ferry are available. As for the facilities, you will know for sure that the hotel was renovated. Some part of the hotel rooms have stains, though not disturbing at all. Yhe toilet is one of the smallest, even compared to Japanese hotels. The front desk staff seems to need more training in dealing with customers. They hardly smile but that is fine by me. What is annoying is they talk among themselves ang laugh, you know they are talking about you. Good thing the cleaners were more friendly. Otherwise, I would have given a failing mark. Please also note that they require a deposit. So prepare some cash even if you booked by Agoda. I did not try the eatery/restaurant at the 2nd floor but I saw many customers. Toiletries are available and they replace them every day. Lamp shades would have been great since all light switches were near the door. I will come back if I travel with someone but I would be better off in a dorm type hostel if solo.
Recenserad 13 september 2016

patherecia från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
holiday
the room is small. i bring 2 luggage and is hard to walk around in room because the room is small. The bathroom is small too. i feel that my bed is dirty because suddenly i have some pimple in my cheek and my body feel itchy. This hotel location is quite good because near with night market and easy to find food. overall standart hotel at hongkong with budget.
Recenserad 12 september 2016

Arisa från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Good Place
Good Place Good Location Good for Familytrip
Recenserad 12 september 2016

Jessica från Storbritannien
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Great location for the price
Easy location to get to which was good for a 3 night stay. Room was small (but this is expected in Hong Kong). Shower was over the toilet which was fine... Toiletries provided everyday which was good. However, the wifi was very poor, almost unusable. We were on the 9th floor so I doubt the higher floors could use it at all.
Recenserad 11 september 2016

Sitanan från Thailand
Grupp
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
Nice hotel with helpful staff
This hotel is at the good location near MTR station, shopping centre and restaurants. I also got warm welcome from the staff. My friend and I tried to dim sum restaurant called Tim Ho Wan and the staff searched and print out the map for us. The maid always kept our room clean when we're back from travelling. We're really impressed with this hotel and staff. The only weak point of this hotel to me is the room which is so small.
Recenserad 10 september 2016

Pichakorn från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
review
Good Location and cheap price
Recenserad 09 september 2016


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: