Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 8162 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8162 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

keke från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Good hotel to stay in HK
I was staying fpr 3 nights with family witj 1 son. The room is "tiny" but the location is best. The staff is good, We be able to do early check-in as long as the room is ready. Less than 50 foot steps to MTR Yeau Ma Tei, just swing by to bus stop...Will come again next trip.
Recenserad 24 mars 2016

Chin från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Extreme small bathroom
Great location nearby MTR station & many restaurants nearby. The room is dirty especially bathroom, too small & hard to take shower. Frankly, I will not stay at this hotel again in future.
Recenserad 23 mars 2016

ORAWAN från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Very Convenience
Small but goòoood.
Recenserad 22 mars 2016

Irene från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Staff
Staff is rude and unfriendly. Kids was just standing at the side of their counter and one of the male staff shove and give them a black face asking them not to stand there!
Recenserad 21 mars 2016

GAN från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
A little Toilet and A sound from the next room
A little Toilet and A sound from the next room,The staff very helpfull,location near by shopping centre and go to airport got bus.
Recenserad 21 mars 2016

chaisit från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
goodbudget hotel
not far from mtr
good not bad clean. notfar from mtr
Recenserad 21 mars 2016

Stella från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Familj
Bodde i 7 nätter i mars 2016
my stay
Location and food around.
1- bed sheet claimed to be changed but there are blood stains on the sheet. 2- the carpet is not being vacuum. 3- decor and Aircon is old and Aircon not clean. 4- toliet does not have lock and cannot close fully, fathers cannot "stay"in the room if their teenage daughter is bathing. Family room is good to place 2 big luggage. Unpacking, packing and taking out clothes for the next day is tough if you have more than 2 luggage. But location is good, I can see that the staff put in effort in maintaining the hotel but not the rooms.
Recenserad 20 mars 2016

Tan från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
The staff very nice.
The staff very helpfull,location near by shopping centre and go to airport got bus.
Very good .next time will stay again. The staff very nice and helpfull. Location is near by shopping mall and the famous food also got. Transfer to airport very easy just take the bus near by only.
Recenserad 18 mars 2016

goh från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Familj
Bodde i 6 nätter i mars 2016
Strategy location
I love the hotel location, which is 2 mins from the MTR exits... one poor thing is the hotel is facing the busy main street for Nathan road...
Recenserad 18 mars 2016

Yong från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Small but good location. Convenient as MRT nearby.
Location, staff & clean
Recenserad 15 mars 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: