Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8056 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Verifierade omdömen

Ba L. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Good
Good location, comfort room, staff friendly,
Ok
Recenserad 09 mars 2016

Mohamad K. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Great Location
There is an airport express bus that stops right opposite the hotel. The hotel is on the famous Nathan Rd where you can also find the ladies market. Mongkok station is nearby. There are many buses that goes almost every tourist attraction in Hong Kong like Ocean Park, Causeway Bay and Tung Chung. Only down side is, the hotel room is a bit squeezy. If your main reason to be in Hong Kong is to go sightseeing, this hotel is perfect.
Recenserad 09 mars 2016

Elena C. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Fair
The location is quite convenient, wifi access is good However, the bathroom is too small . It is also a big surprise that refrigerator is not available in this 3 star hotel.
Recenserad 08 mars 2016

Natthapong P. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
good location
location / cleanness / security
nice stay & good location
Recenserad 07 mars 2016

SAU C. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Facilities seems a little old
The price is alright, but the faculties seems a little old and cleaning was not as well as I expected.
Recenserad 07 mars 2016

Ng E. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Recommended for location
The double room is very small. Family room is alot better in terms of size of the room as well as the bathroom. Location is very good.
Recenserad 07 mars 2016

Ameilia A. från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Small hotel near mtr station
Near mtr & bus stop, free wifi
this 2nd time I stay at Casa Hotel, they let me leave my luggage for 4 days while I'm going to Shenzhen & Macau. Pro : Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, bus stop, food & mini mart, temple street night market, ladies night market, mongkok area. Con : room was small & the toilet extremely small
Recenserad 07 mars 2016

Ameilia A. från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Small hotel near mtr station
Near mtr & bus stop, free wifi
this 2nd time I stay at Casa Hotel, they let me leave my luggage for 4 days while I'm going to Shenzhen & Macau. Pro : Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, bus stop, food & mini mart, temple street night market, ladies night market, mongkok area. Con : room was small & the toilet extremely small
Recenserad 07 mars 2016

ella J. från Kina
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
alrigh
location,price,service
Recenserad 02 mars 2016

Rudy T. från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
Affordable, great location
Great location
Recenserad 02 mars 2016