Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8149 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Pimchaya från Thailand
Grupp
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Convenience hotel around MRT Yau Ma Tei
It's really good location which near MRT Yau Ma Tei ( walking just 2 mins) , bus stops at the front of the hotel. Airport bus not far from the hotel. Convenience stores (7-11 and etc) very close to the hotel. Restaurant such as congee restaurant, breakfast, Mc.
Recenserad 01 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ow från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Room too small for family of 4
Thus good location however is a very budgeted hotel. Not recommended for family. Room toilet is just right beside the bed. Cupboard door have to be close before we can open the main door.
Recenserad 01 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jakgree från Thailand
Par
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Comfortably and budgets
it's only few paces from MRT.
Recenserad 31 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ruth från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
2 thumbs up!
Clean / accessible / helpful staff
It's clean thought the toilet is to tiny (but it is manageable), the staff is so helpful whenever you asked for directions and most of all very accessible, bus stop and mtr is just in the corner and you will never get hungry there's 24 hrs restaurant at the back of the hote. 2 thumbs up for Casa Hotel!
Recenserad 31 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

DANIEL från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 8 nätter i mars 2016
GREAT LOCATION AND PLENTY OF FOODS!
The location of the hotel is superb. It's just a couple of meters to the right from Exit C of Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Plenty of food store and restaurants surrounding the area. Temple street market just behind the Man Ming Lane. Hotel room is clean. Although the bathroom is a bit small but it is not an issue to fit one person. Definitely will stay in Casa Hotel when I return to Hong Kong with my family
Recenserad 30 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jue från Singapore
Grupp
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Room really too small to be comfortable. Bath
Location is next to Yao Ma Tei station and bus stops. Easy to move around other parts of
Not comfortable to stay in the room unless for sleeping. Single beds quite narrow. Bath room is tiny for business. Location wise is excellent.
Recenserad 30 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

polykarpos från Grekland
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
great value, super friendly staff
all one needs to do within walking distance otherwise MTR station 30mtrs away!
Recenserad 30 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chaiyot från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Pretty good stay
Location, value for money
Overall it's an okay stay. The room is a bit small but the price is low so I guess you get what you pay for. What bothers me is the poor soundproof. I can hear people outside of my room talking so clearly at night.
Recenserad 29 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kok från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Good value and Location
nothing to shout about as its a business trip. Sleep and go! Great location with that kind of price.
Recenserad 29 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Boris från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
-
-
Recenserad 28 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: