Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8048 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

THEODOSIOS R. från Grekland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Good location
Very small rooms but the location is excellent!
Recenserad 12 mars 2016

punyapon T. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
The great place
Casa hotel was very cleanliness room at Hong Kong. I have been stay there 3 times. This was the best choice if you want the place nearly MTR. I love the fruits shop on a conner of Man Ming Lane. it very cheap price
Recenserad 12 mars 2016

punyapon T. från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
The good location and cleanliness
The CASA Hotel was the best choice if you want to stay the place nearly MTR station. It's near Yau Ma Tei station. You can find a local food restaurant.
Recenserad 12 mars 2016

Soh T. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Excellent stay esp for the great location
Good service, value for money for its location, and convenient to airport
Enjoyable stay except that toilets is rather small. Overall, thumbs up
Recenserad 11 mars 2016

Alex L. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
very small bath room
location good, staff friendly, room tightly and clean. just the bath room can't imagine that how small it has.
Recenserad 11 mars 2016

Tassanee P. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Good convenient for traveling, shopping, eating
Near MTR Yau Ma Tai, Easy to go to the airport by bus (Number A21)
Room 11sqm. is too small. The hotel has refrigerator and drinking water. Room is clean.
Recenserad 10 mars 2016

Elena C. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Good location and Wifi Access
The followings point require improvement The room lacks refrigerator and bath room is too small
Recenserad 10 mars 2016

Carrie H. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Best location
Location was excellent seconds to MTR. A lot of good food around hotel. Staffs are very friendly.
Really best location of all hotel I stay in Hong Kong. Room average but toilet is extremely small. A lot of good food around hotel and Temple street is behind the hotel. Will definitely stay again my next trip. Not advisable for family.
Recenserad 10 mars 2016

Ba L. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Good
Good location, comfort room, staff friendly,
Ok
Recenserad 09 mars 2016

Mohamad K. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Great Location
There is an airport express bus that stops right opposite the hotel. The hotel is on the famous Nathan Rd where you can also find the ladies market. Mongkok station is nearby. There are many buses that goes almost every tourist attraction in Hong Kong like Ocean Park, Causeway Bay and Tung Chung. Only down side is, the hotel room is a bit squeezy. If your main reason to be in Hong Kong is to go sightseeing, this hotel is perfect.
Recenserad 09 mars 2016