Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8046 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Verifierade omdömen

Irene T. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Staff
Staff is rude and unfriendly. Kids was just standing at the side of their counter and one of the male staff shove and give them a black face asking them not to stand there!
Recenserad 21 mars 2016

GAN H. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
A little Toilet and A sound from the next room
A little Toilet and A sound from the next room,The staff very helpfull,location near by shopping centre and go to airport got bus.
Recenserad 21 mars 2016

chaisit S. från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
goodbudget hotel
not far from mtr
good not bad clean. notfar from mtr
Recenserad 21 mars 2016

Stella Y. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 7 nätter i mars 2016
my stay
Location and food around.
1- bed sheet claimed to be changed but there are blood stains on the sheet. 2- the carpet is not being vacuum. 3- decor and Aircon is old and Aircon not clean. 4- toliet does not have lock and cannot close fully, fathers cannot "stay"in the room if their teenage daughter is bathing. Family room is good to place 2 big luggage. Unpacking, packing and taking out clothes for the next day is tough if you have more than 2 luggage. But location is good, I can see that the staff put in effort in maintaining the hotel but not the rooms.
Recenserad 20 mars 2016

Tan L. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
The staff very nice.
The staff very helpfull,location near by shopping centre and go to airport got bus.
Very good .next time will stay again. The staff very nice and helpfull. Location is near by shopping mall and the famous food also got. Transfer to airport very easy just take the bus near by only.
Recenserad 18 mars 2016

goh W. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i mars 2016
Strategy location
I love the hotel location, which is 2 mins from the MTR exits... one poor thing is the hotel is facing the busy main street for Nathan road...
Recenserad 18 mars 2016

Yong N. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Small but good location. Convenient as MRT nearby.
Location, staff & clean
Recenserad 15 mars 2016

tai H. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
👌🏻
Family room is ok
Recenserad 15 mars 2016

Narong S. från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Family Trip
Good
Recenserad 15 mars 2016

Liang T. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
overall good
overall good but the tv not working
Recenserad 14 mars 2016