arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
baserat på 7969 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 7969 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3

joseph O.
Singapore
13 oktober 2012
Nice hotel but small bath room.
Very near to train station.
Just next to train station 5min walk. Service with a smile. Wifi not that good but room is nice with small bath room.

Chen A.
Taiwan
12 oktober 2012
Convenient location
conveniet location to go shopping and convenient mrt
Good experience with accessable location - very easy to go shopping

Heng L.
Singapore
11 oktober 2012
very conveniently located
it is located right along the main road nathan road
my stay was short, however i find the hotel service was very good. hotel was conveniently located in the middle of shopping. mtr and buses was easil within reach. thanks for a wonderful stay.

Vanny C.
Kanada
11 oktober 2012
Small room hotel in central location
Good location, near YMT MTR. Accessible by Airport bus A21
Very small toilet. Wifi was good. Depending on room location, can be really noisy if facing main road. No mini bar. 7-11 is just next to the hotel. The famous Temple street night market is just around the corner. Accommodation in central Hong Kong is expensive. This seems to be on par for what you get.

RUBEN M.
Spanien
10 oktober 2012
useful location but room is small 4 sqm , bath 1 m
location close to subway, bus to center, markets
Personel OK. Extremly small rooms, noisy and no courtain in bath window. Bath small NOT ACCEPTABLE. i will never repeat the experience.

Priscilla L.
Singapore
10 oktober 2012
Very small room
Location is good
Room super small, room smells & shower is not working. Engineering came up & did nothing. Lift is super duper small. Have to wait for 10-15mins for the lift. Most of the time we gave up & take the stairs instead. Will nv stay here again,

Alice L.
Kanada
09 oktober 2012
Good location and good customer service
Hotel staffs are really helpful and friendly
Room is small and no separate shower area. We paid upgrade to get a larger room which is not too bad. I have also seen their single room which I don't mind staying there again on my next visit. I like the cafeteria in the hotel which offers me a safe and comfortable place to eat away from home and the staffs there are helpful too. They went all the way to tell you places to visit and how to go there economically. I have also checked out hostels in Tsimshatsui, it might be cheaper but you truly pay for what you get.

HIROSHI T.
Japan
09 oktober 2012
nice and comfortable
clean and friendly
This is my second time to stay in this hotel. The reasons that I chose this hotel are... The hotel locates on a minute from MRT station. good access and conveniece. Staff is friendly. Room is clean and comfortable. Wi-Fi access is quite useful. However, I have to accept one fact, which is "a room is quite small. " Overall, I like this hotel.

Ing H.
Malaysia
09 oktober 2012
Great location but small rooms
Free wifi
room was very very small especially the bathroom, it's the tiniest bathroom i ever see!! luckily the hotel has free wifi with good connection! Receptionist was not that friendly when i was doing check in!

ZHIYA W.
USA
08 oktober 2012
Great location, a little pricy for small room size
Great location, great service and nice cafe.
The hotel is 1 min walk from the metro, really convenient for metro traveling. The hotel is on Nathan Street, many stores and restaurant, and mostly it is for local, you can taste a bit of local life. The choice tho is limited, if you want to do one stop shoppping, better go to a bigger shopping mall in Won Gok or Causeway Bay.