Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 8162 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8162 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Poh från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i november 2012
Great Location but small room
clean, easy access, friendly staff who always ready to provide their assistance
overall, the hotel room located at great location by walking distance to yau ma tei station. the room is clean but small. if you are tall, i will advise you select the standard double room with queen size bed instead of single size bed. if you are used to stay at 5 star hotel with spacious room, this hotel may not listed in your consideration.
Recenserad 14 november 2012

Tan från Malaysia
Grupp
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i november 2012
Great location but small rooms
Location & staff service
the hotel location is near to mtr, which is convenient to access to everywhere. 7-11 is just downstair of the hotel, it is suitable for shopping traveller.
Recenserad 14 november 2012

Tan från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2012
Great location but small rooms
Location & staff service
Great location and easy accessible to every shopping hot spot
Recenserad 14 november 2012

Prem från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
Tiny Rooms but Big Service!!
located in the heart of Yau ma Tei! surrounded by nice restaurants!
Had a rather pleasant experience over than the fact the rooms so tiny!! Its great if you're travelling alone but not so if you're a couple! Customer service was excellent!!
Recenserad 14 november 2012

KAH från Malaysia
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2012
Great location
Less than one minute walk to MTR station
The location of this Hotel is very convenience : Airport bus A21 stop just opposite the road cost only HK$33. While coming from Airport you may buy ticket from the bus ticket booth, but while returning please prepare exact fare ( No refund ) The room and toilet are tolerable small. The famous Temple street night market is just behind the hotel so no problem for food and shopping. There is a cheap and delicious snake soup at no 40 Temple street. Dont miss it.
Recenserad 12 november 2012

zuhaiti från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Familj
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2012
Convenience and Good Service
Near mtr, bus stop and shop
It was a pleasant stay at this hotel because of the location and good customer service by the staff. I stay at this hotel for 5 days and strongly recomended this hotel for those who care about location and service. The staff allow us to check in at 12pm instead of 2pm because our room is ready. I would stay to Casa hotel if i visit hong kong next time.
Recenserad 12 november 2012

ONG från Malaysia
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
Friendly and helpful
good location for all transportation in HK
clean and tidy with reasonable price booking under agoda.
Recenserad 12 november 2012

james från USA
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
Great service, nice, very helpful staff!!
Location to Metro, great value
The Casa is the place I stay when in Hong Kong. The location is great just 25 steps to the metro station! Be sure to stop for the Coconut Milk at the stand right there at the entrance. It is also a great location for taking the bus to the airport, bus # A21, about 50 steps out the front door to the right in front of The Bank of China. It is easier to take the bus than use the subway with large luggage for me, no transfers or steps. The only thing I wish is that the breakfast was included with the fare. The rooms can be small, but are always very clean and stocked with the normal fare in Asia. It is also a farely quiet place as well, which can be nice in such a busy city as Hong Kong. But best of all are the staff, they are helpful and always there when you need them. All in all a great cost effective place to stay in Hong Kong! Thanks Casa Hotel for another great stay!
Recenserad 11 november 2012

Milinda från Sri Lanka
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2012
Great Location
mrt is only 20 meters away
the room & the washroom is quite small (common in hk). anyway the room is clean & has all the basic amenities. plenty of restaurants, fast food & convenient stores around the hotel. free wi-fi in the room.
Recenserad 11 november 2012

suwimol från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2012
Good location
Clean
It is ok for his hotel. Wifi in the room is not good.
Recenserad 11 november 2012


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: