Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 8162 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8162 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

PHEI från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
great location but small room
near to subway station
The hotel is within walking distance to subway. There is good food and shopping in the vicinity. Only problem is that the room is really small. The good point is that the room is clean. Generally, it's value for money.
Recenserad 19 november 2012

Sharlyn från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2012
small rooms
great location as it is very near to yau ma tei mtr exit c
i like the hotel as the location is great. however, the room is very small, especially the toilet which i have difficulty bathing. furthermore, there is no fridge and no bottled mineral water provided.
Recenserad 19 november 2012

KIT från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2012
close to metro station
Good Location
very close to metro station and temple street. Good for staying.
Recenserad 19 november 2012

KHOR från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2012
Great location but small rooms
best features of the hotel,
The Casa hotel is very near the MRT station just walk around 1 min to the MRT station , But the Hotel room is very small
Recenserad 19 november 2012

Tai från Kina
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i november 2012
Small room, location ok
Near railway station
Good location but with small room space, washroom is not big enough, hard fir shower, small bed but clean, If you like shopping it is good location , as it close to Mtr station and have many shops in mongkok, Kowloon. Free wifi is nice , however price is a bit over with its room standard.
Recenserad 19 november 2012

Maggie från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2012
Great location but small toilet
Great location
It has great location that is near MTR and easy accessible to and fro Airport by taking A21 bus. However, the toilet is the smallest one I have seen so far after so many oversea trip. Thus, if you are fussy about the toilet. This hotel is not for you.
Recenserad 19 november 2012

Polwat från Thailand
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2012
great location and price but tight and noisy
location, price, cleanliness
the hotel is located at a very convenient location. travelling around the city was very easy. in relative to other hotels with similar location, this hotel's rates are better. satisfactory hygiene, however the room is quite small. the hotel's wifi doesn't always work and the room walling is a little too thin as we could easily hear other rooms snoring at night.
Recenserad 18 november 2012

Simon från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Familj
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2012
Good location
Close to food and shopping
Located right above Yau Ma Tei MTR station with lots of street food along and around Nathan Road.
Recenserad 18 november 2012

Hui från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
Great location but room too small
near to mtr and bus station
it is about 1 mins walk from yau ma tei mtr station. when we reached, i waste quest to ugrade to deluxe room with 2 single bed as the room that i book was not fit for 2persons.i agreed but yet when i get into room, the room is too small even it is a deluxe room. however it is very convenient to shop around the mongkok area. 7 eleven is just right at the corner. it take us only a minute walk to the bus stop bus to the airport and it is 24 hours.
Recenserad 18 november 2012

Joey från Kina
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i november 2012
Excellent location but small room and no facility
location, easy to locate the Hotel, easy to travel other area by MTR
There was no much comment for this hotel as I stay only for a short duration. The location is good for MTR travel; nearby thde shopping area Yaumati, monkok and also Tsim Sha Tsui. It is very easy to travel other areas such as Central and then up to the peak for the excelleent night view. The room is very small and also the bathroom (include the toilet)is just fit for one person to enter into it.
Recenserad 18 november 2012


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: