Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 8162 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8162 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

JIAKUN från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Shopping and sleeping
The hotel is near MTR and stores are nearby. Rooms are too small so you don't want to stay in except for sleeping. My room was not very clean and I can easily see dust on a table and beds. Luckily, no bugs were in my room.
Recenserad 27 april 2016

Chee från Malaysia
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
Good location
Good stay
Recenserad 26 april 2016

CHAN från Hongkong
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Good location
There are many restaurant around the hotel, so many choices for lunch & dinner. Temple street is nearby. One thing is the toilet is too small.
Recenserad 26 april 2016

mohammad från Malaysia
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Value for money
Good price and good location. Next to the metro.
Recenserad 25 april 2016

Shirley från Singapore
Grupp
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
Casa Stay
The location is very good but toilet is too old and dirty. Safe not working. Carpet too dirty. Hotel should upgrade the room. Try the next door Casa Deluxe Hotel which looks better.
Recenserad 24 april 2016

ka från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
great location
next to mtr exit and bus stops, easy to find
Recenserad 23 april 2016

maylene från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2016
Good location value for money.
Location good security good hongkong hotel is expensive so this rate is reasonable got hot shower..but toilet really small.
Recenserad 23 april 2016

May från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Best in location but
I didn't have a good sleep because of bedbugs. Went home with more than10 disgusting bites on my skin! But the place is perfect for traveller because its just few steps away from MTR Station.
Recenserad 23 april 2016

Cheng från Malaysia
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
location
very good location and comfortable hotel
Recenserad 22 april 2016

Jeng från Malaysia
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Good
Generally it's good
Recenserad 21 april 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: