Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 8162 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8162 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Seren från Singapore
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2012
Small small room
Located 2min walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR
Room is really tiny especially the toilet. Risk everything placed in the toilet getting wet after a shower. Only plus point of the hotel is it's near Yau Ma Tei MTR. Wifi in the room is quite bad as we didn't get signal on 1 of the nite that we stayed.
Recenserad 27 november 2012

thiam från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2012
Good location but toilet very very SMALL
can access many places
I feel convinient during my stay, easy access to all the transports needs. Nearby a lot of shops where you can do your shooping. But room and toilet a bit small.
Recenserad 27 november 2012

thiam från Malaysia
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2012
value for money
good locations
Trasportations easy to access, can save a lot of time, dinning also not a problem.
Recenserad 27 november 2012

Chai från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i november 2012
Great location just next to MTR
Free Wifi
Hotel have free wifi, fast service. Not for fussy stay.
Recenserad 27 november 2012

PHUA från Malaysia
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
great location and clean
very good and clean
near by mrt station and walk 5 mins is a good choice next time will book casa hotel again and good sevice
Recenserad 27 november 2012

Lee från
Grupp
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2012
Great Hotel with Good Location
Great Location!
The place is not really hard to find at all. Its in the hustle of nathan street so heaps of shops around. There is a 24hr McDonalds thank goodnesss; just right opposite the road. it was small but that was expected. Been to similar rooms. This place is a gem for singles/couples who are stopping over for a quick HK trip.
Recenserad 26 november 2012

GAN från Malaysia
Grupp
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i november 2012
Rooms are extremely small
Location
I've stayed in various hotels in HK and this was the worst. Rooms are extremely small with zero service.
Recenserad 26 november 2012

Justin från Malaysia
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2012
A little underwhelming but great location
Hot and strong shower. Cold aircon. Good location.
It was an OK stay at the Casa. The outside and lobby of hotel looks pretty good, new and clean. However, I found my room a very compact, old and slightly cheap feeling. (I guess real estate in Macau & HK is very expensive). On the plus side, it was easy to walk to the old quarter of Macau, the air con was cold, shower strong and room was clean. Hotel staff was not very friendly and seemed preoccupied with getting back to surfing the net when asking for directions or recommendations for restaurants.
Recenserad 26 november 2012

Yui från Malaysia
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2012
Good location.
Located along busy Nathan Road wirh buses and taxis. Yau Ma Tei MTR Station is near by. Plenty of shops selling food, Night markets are located close by.
The room is neat but there is some smell of cigarette smoke. TV, dressing table, clean towels and toiletries are provided but no fridge. The room is very small and congested and beds are narrow. We had problem putting our luggage in the room. Bathroom is a tiny cubicle. It gets wet all over during shower. The hotel lifts are not at street level but a few steps of stairs up. Carrying heavy luggage is a problem.
Recenserad 25 november 2012

ANON från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2012
Good location but tiny room
Less than 1 min by foot from exit C of Yau Ma Tei St.
The location is very good just less than 1 min by foot from exit C of Yau Ma Tei St. to the hotel. The is 7-Eleven and Circle K near the hotel so it is super convenient. However, the facility is normal. One thing, there is no fridge in the room so it is kind of inconvenient if you want to have cold drink. There is one 2 elevator for the whole building so it took me some time to go up and go down.
Recenserad 25 november 2012


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: