arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
baserat på 7982 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 7982 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3

HO J.
Singapore
10 november 2012
Location was fantastic but bathroom super small!!
Location right next to subway exit
The room is clean and hotel location is very convenient. However, the reception has very poor service. There were 2 female and 1 male receptionist on the day when we made some enquiries with regards to the transportation to the airport. When we approached the counter, there were no other customers. The girls were chatting amongst themselves and the male receptionist was doing some writing up. We approached the male receptionist and ask if he could help. He said ok so we proceeded but he could not be bothered to serve us properly. He did not look up and he dismissed us saying that the hotel does not provide airport transfer. We moved on to the girls and they could not understand English and expects us to speak to them in Cantonese. Luckily, my mother knows Cantonese and manage to find out that the hotel can arrange airport transfer at a fee. In general, the overall service provided by the reception is very poor though the house cleaning staff and concierge are very friendly. Aside from service, the main problem is the size of the bathroom. The length is about 1.5m which is very tight considering that the shower, basin and toilet are all included inside.

Sueg S.
Malaysia
09 november 2012
Great Location
Location, very near to MRT. very convenient
Overall quite nice. Only the hot shower have to improve.

Christopher D.
Storbritannien
09 november 2012
Great location, great room.
Right next to night market and Yau Mai Tei Tube.
Friendly staff, excellent and consistently cleaned rooms - only problem was that the aircon was never that cold. We were new to the humidity and could have done with a stronger unit! This is the perfect hotel for couples or backpackers wanting something better than Chung King Mansions.

LAI L.
Malaysia
09 november 2012
Great customer service
Great customer service
Besides convenience in terms of transportation and finding food, I'd say the customer service is superb. Having 2 young children with us, the hotel receptionist automatically offered to upgrade our room from standard to deluxe for free. This is very much appreciated.

Pimmard L.
Thailand
09 november 2012
Good location ...small room
Good location...only 10 walk from subway
the hotel is located in a very good location as it is only 10 walks from the mtr. the down side is the size of the room which is very small compare to the price i am paying. the room is about 11 sq.m which is very small.

Gek K.
Singapore
09 november 2012
Good location but small rooms
good location at temple street with the famous claypot rice just a few minutes walk away. mtr is also 5 min away
room is very small as expected of a hk hotel. wifi is available in the room. the translucent walls to the bathroom may be awkward for families sharing a room together.

Lam S.
08 november 2012
Small room size
convience & near MTR station
Suit for sleeping with small bath room but very good location.

LAI L.
Malaysia
07 november 2012
Great location but small rooms
Convenient, Friendly Staff
Very convenient to get around as it's just a few doors away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and there're lots of bus stops right in front of the hotel!

medria G.
Indonesien
07 november 2012
great location
location
near mrt which is such a great advantage. so we can go anywhere without having trouble. small rooms

stephen W.
USA
06 november 2012
Good value for money. Clean, quiet and safe.
Excellent location, friendly efficient staff, comfortable bed and quality linens. Water pressure and hot water excellent. Fast wifi in room
I have owned a hotel in USA and have traveled to 30 countries and I believe this hotel provides very good value for money with very clean, quiet and a safe stay in very good location on busy shopping street. Staff was happy to help and did so efficiently providing information and responding to my few requests. The hotel coffee shop food was not overpriced, cheap compared to many hotel menus, and was adequate in quality, taste and portion size. Yes, as all other reviews state, the room is small. My room was a single with single bed, closet adequate for one person, a small desk and chair, small LCD TV. More than one suitcase would not be convenient. Very small combibation toilet/shower. The toilet door is frosted glass facing the small bedroom so it may not be acceptable for more than one person. But all very clean, good quality and better than expected. Certainly better than nearby choices than I inspected on my visit. The comfort and convenience of this hotel helped make my HK stay enjoyable.