Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8152 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Jamar från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
Small hotel with a good location
near MTR and food places
The hotel is very accessible via MTR station and has a lot of places to eat around its area.
Recenserad 14 december 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Walter från USA
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2012
Nice hotel
Convenient to MTR
The Casa is very clean hotel. It gave me a very warm feeling when i entered the lobby on the 1st floor. receptionists are very friendly. best part about this hotel is the location, which is situated right outside the mtr station exit, along nathan road. temple street is right behind, where you can visit the night market and enjoy the good food. however, the toilet is very small, pretty unsuitable for large builts.
Recenserad 14 december 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Walter från USA
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2012
Nice hotel
Great location
The Casa is very clean hotel. It gave me a very warm feeling when i entered the lobby on the 1st floor. receptionists are very friendly. best part about this hotel is the location, which is situated right outside the mtr station exit, along nathan road. temple street is right behind, where you can visit the night market and enjoy the good food. however, the toilet is very small, pretty unsuitable for large builts.
Recenserad 14 december 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ong från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2012
Good nice hotel with very good location
Good location
very clean hotel. gave me a very warm feeling when i entered the lobby on the 1st floor. receptionists are very friendly. best part about this hotel is the location, which is situated right outside the mtr station exit, along nathan road. temple street is right behind, where you can visit the night market and enjoy the good food. however, the toilet is very small, pretty unsuitable for large builts.
Recenserad 13 december 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dave från USA
Familj med småbarn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
Tiny rooms
None
barely fit 1 medium size luggage beside the bed. One can pretty much hear the whole conversations from next door guess. And the toilet is miniature. you can't even stand up to take the shower. you only have enough room to sit on the toilet and shower at the same time.
Recenserad 13 december 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

King från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2012
Minimalist hotel with great location
great location, very near to the MTR
The room is tiny, be wise with your luggage. Location is great with MTR station just downstair. Lots of night markets around for bargain hunting. Close enough to TST that you can walk.
Recenserad 13 december 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Meng från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2012
Great Location, Good Service and Lovely Hotel
Good
Casa hotel quite nice and clean. All the staff have good service. Great location because near the MTR station, just walk a few KM only can reach Ladies Market.
Recenserad 13 december 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yu från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2012
Great Location but small room
Convient location next to MRT
Overall, it's pleasant to stay but small toilet and not enough space to place luggage to unpack and not enough hooks on the wall/door to hang clothes or wet towels.
Recenserad 12 december 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kee från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2012
Small Room Ideal Location
Good location, Comfortable room, Clean
Hotel was located a stone throw away from the MTR station. Front desk was friendly but cannot communicate well in english. Room is very small but have a basic necessities. Making up of room is prompt every morning. Overall a fuss free stay. Recommended for single traveler only due to the limited space.
Recenserad 12 december 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

wang från Kina
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Really small room ,but clean
better price ,clean
It's really small room for singel only. but clean ,better rate,better location
Recenserad 12 december 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: