Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8158 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Yap från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2012
Great location but bathroom extremely small
Just few second to reach after come out from gate C at Yau Ma Tei MTR station
Staffs are ok and helpful. For example like what happened during our stày where guests next door on the TV sound very loud even it already at midnight 3am. A call to reception for help and they immediately send people to talk the selfish guests. There are two lifts in the hotel and it is small and max can fit about 6-7 people. During our stay period, the hotel is fully house and one of the lift was out of service. Therefore, we need to walk down by staircase.
Recenserad 15 december 2012

sez från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Great location but the size of the room is small
It is a convenient place
It is great location but the room size is small for the money paid.
Recenserad 15 december 2012

sez från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Familj
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Great location but the size of the room is small
It is a convenient place
Great location with shopping. Clean but the size of the room is small.
Recenserad 15 december 2012

sim från Singapore
Grupp
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Great Location But the bathroom is really small
great location , free wifi
great location as the hotel is situated very near to "yau ma tei mtr exit c". i expected the room to be small but i must say the bathroom is really small. i don't recommend people who are of big & tall size to stay in the hotel as you are going to face difficulty moving in & out of the bathroom. overall i find the room is neat & tidy and the hotel also provide free wi-fi.
Recenserad 15 december 2012

Bee från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2012
Friendly Hotel Staff
Very near to Subway
The hotel is just 20 step walk from the aubway, easy to locate and convenient store is next 2 door. money changes just beside the hotel, you can easly find foods around the hotel area, truely convenient for tourist but hotel room extremely small especially the washroom.
Recenserad 14 december 2012

Jamar från Filippinerna
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
Small hotel with a good location
near MTR and food places
The hotel is very accessible via MTR station and has a lot of places to eat around its area.
Recenserad 14 december 2012

Walter från USA
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2012
Nice hotel
Convenient to MTR
The Casa is very clean hotel. It gave me a very warm feeling when i entered the lobby on the 1st floor. receptionists are very friendly. best part about this hotel is the location, which is situated right outside the mtr station exit, along nathan road. temple street is right behind, where you can visit the night market and enjoy the good food. however, the toilet is very small, pretty unsuitable for large builts.
Recenserad 14 december 2012

Walter från USA
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2012
Nice hotel
Great location
The Casa is very clean hotel. It gave me a very warm feeling when i entered the lobby on the 1st floor. receptionists are very friendly. best part about this hotel is the location, which is situated right outside the mtr station exit, along nathan road. temple street is right behind, where you can visit the night market and enjoy the good food. however, the toilet is very small, pretty unsuitable for large builts.
Recenserad 14 december 2012

Ong från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2012
Good nice hotel with very good location
Good location
very clean hotel. gave me a very warm feeling when i entered the lobby on the 1st floor. receptionists are very friendly. best part about this hotel is the location, which is situated right outside the mtr station exit, along nathan road. temple street is right behind, where you can visit the night market and enjoy the good food. however, the toilet is very small, pretty unsuitable for large builts.
Recenserad 13 december 2012

Dave från USA
Familj med små barn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
Tiny rooms
None
barely fit 1 medium size luggage beside the bed. One can pretty much hear the whole conversations from next door guess. And the toilet is miniature. you can't even stand up to take the shower. you only have enough room to sit on the toilet and shower at the same time.
Recenserad 13 december 2012


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: