arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
baserat på 7973 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 7973 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3

Paul H.
Kanada
20 november 2012
good location with very very small rooms
behind temple street market and near mtr
I would stay here only if the price is under. This hotel can get very expensive at times and not worth it if its packed. You would be better off shopping around for deals at 5 star hotels if the cost is more than $200usd per night. Near Mtr station and night markets as well as a few mins walk to Mong Kok. Other hotels to check for prices nearby are Kings De Nathan, Caritas or the Salvation Army Hotel. If you have lots of luggage this hotel is not for you. To get to the lobby you must go up some stairs and get on the elavator. Rooms are very very very small and the beds are not comfortable. The washroom is 1.2m by 1.2m inclusive of shower, toilet and wash basin. I would only use this hotel if all others are too expensive. Location is good. Wifi is strong and free.

PHEI O.
Malaysia
19 november 2012
great location but small room
near to subway station
The hotel is within walking distance to subway. There is good food and shopping in the vicinity. Only problem is that the room is really small. The good point is that the room is clean. Generally, it's value for money.

Sharlyn L.
Singapore
19 november 2012
small rooms
great location as it is very near to yau ma tei mtr exit c
i like the hotel as the location is great. however, the room is very small, especially the toilet which i have difficulty bathing. furthermore, there is no fridge and no bottled mineral water provided.

KIT F.
Hongkong
19 november 2012
close to metro station
Good Location
very close to metro station and temple street. Good for staying.

KHOR K.
Malaysia
19 november 2012
Great location but small rooms
best features of the hotel,
The Casa hotel is very near the MRT station just walk around 1 min to the MRT station , But the Hotel room is very small

Tai C.
Kina
19 november 2012
Small room, location ok
Near railway station
Good location but with small room space, washroom is not big enough, hard fir shower, small bed but clean, If you like shopping it is good location , as it close to Mtr station and have many shops in mongkok, Kowloon. Free wifi is nice , however price is a bit over with its room standard.

Maggie L.
Malaysia
19 november 2012
Great location but small toilet
Great location
It has great location that is near MTR and easy accessible to and fro Airport by taking A21 bus. However, the toilet is the smallest one I have seen so far after so many oversea trip. Thus, if you are fussy about the toilet. This hotel is not for you.

Polwat A.
Thailand
18 november 2012
great location and price but tight and noisy
location, price, cleanliness
the hotel is located at a very convenient location. travelling around the city was very easy. in relative to other hotels with similar location, this hotel's rates are better. satisfactory hygiene, however the room is quite small. the hotel's wifi doesn't always work and the room walling is a little too thin as we could easily hear other rooms snoring at night.

Simon C.
Singapore
18 november 2012
Good location
Close to food and shopping
Located right above Yau Ma Tei MTR station with lots of street food along and around Nathan Road.

Hui T.
Malaysia
18 november 2012
Great location but room too small
near to mtr and bus station
it is about 1 mins walk from yau ma tei mtr station. when we reached, i waste quest to ugrade to deluxe room with 2 single bed as the room that i book was not fit for 2persons.i agreed but yet when i get into room, the room is too small even it is a deluxe room. however it is very convenient to shop around the mongkok area. 7 eleven is just right at the corner. it take us only a minute walk to the bus stop bus to the airport and it is 24 hours.