Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8149 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Choo från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2012
Great Location & Clean but small room
Near to MRT Station and alot of Restaurant and Convenient Shop
I was stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. I have booked 2 rooms for my parents and myself together with my wife and 3 children. The rooms were small but clean. The staff was friendly and helpful when I need some suggestions and recommendations for dinner. The MRT station is just next to hotel with only 5 minutes walking distance. The hotel is surrounded by a lot of nice restaurants and convenient shop like 7/11.
Recenserad 17 december 2012

Choo från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Familj
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2012
Great Location, Clean but small room
Near to MRT Station and alot of restaurants and convenient shops
I was stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. I have booked 2 rooms for my parents and myself together with my wife and 3 children. The rooms were small but clean. The staff was friendly and helpful when I need some suggestions and recommendations for dinner. The MRT station is just next to hotel with only 5 minutes walking distance. The hotel is surrounded by a lot of nice restaurants and convenient shop like 7/11.
Recenserad 17 december 2012

Yap från Malaysia
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Great location
Easy access to kinds of public transportation
A lot nice restaurant nearby the hotel. The famous claypot rice in temple street is just located a junction behind the hotel. Hongkong famous junk food store "Aji Ichiban" is just located a unit next to Casa Hotel.
Recenserad 16 december 2012

Yap från Malaysia
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2012
Good location but room small
1 minute away from Gate C of MTR Yau Ma Tei
Walk thru subway inside the MTR Yau mah Tei can reach WongKok. There are few local cafe serve nice breakfast set and price reasonable. To go airport, may take A21 bus and bus fare is HKD33.
Recenserad 16 december 2012

CHOLAPORN från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2012
Small but so convenience
next to mtr yau ma tei
clean but so small, near to mtr yau ma tei, convenience fpr shopping at nathan road
Recenserad 15 december 2012

Yap från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2012
Great location but bathroom extremely small
Just few second to reach after come out from gate C at Yau Ma Tei MTR station
Staffs are ok and helpful. For example like what happened during our stày where guests next door on the TV sound very loud even it already at midnight 3am. A call to reception for help and they immediately send people to talk the selfish guests. There are two lifts in the hotel and it is small and max can fit about 6-7 people. During our stay period, the hotel is fully house and one of the lift was out of service. Therefore, we need to walk down by staircase.
Recenserad 15 december 2012

sez från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Great location but the size of the room is small
It is a convenient place
It is great location but the room size is small for the money paid.
Recenserad 15 december 2012

sez från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Familj
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Great location but the size of the room is small
It is a convenient place
Great location with shopping. Clean but the size of the room is small.
Recenserad 15 december 2012

sim från Singapore
Grupp
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Great Location But the bathroom is really small
great location , free wifi
great location as the hotel is situated very near to "yau ma tei mtr exit c". i expected the room to be small but i must say the bathroom is really small. i don't recommend people who are of big & tall size to stay in the hotel as you are going to face difficulty moving in & out of the bathroom. overall i find the room is neat & tidy and the hotel also provide free wi-fi.
Recenserad 15 december 2012

Bee från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2012
Friendly Hotel Staff
Very near to Subway
The hotel is just 20 step walk from the aubway, easy to locate and convenient store is next 2 door. money changes just beside the hotel, you can easly find foods around the hotel area, truely convenient for tourist but hotel room extremely small especially the washroom.
Recenserad 14 december 2012


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: