Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8148 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Elaine från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i november 2012
Conveniently located for shopping and public trans
Conveniently location, good for shopping and connected to different parts of HK with good public transportation
Appreciate their customer service though the rooms are very very small. Great location and walking distance to shopping and food in Mongkok (including Lady Street and Temple Street), only less than 10 minutes to Tsimshatsui for food and brand shopping in Tsimshatsui.
Recenserad 27 december 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Joanne från Malaysia
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2012
good location but small rooms
location
rooms is very small, but is convenience to to move around
Recenserad 27 december 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Joanne från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2012
good location
location
recommend by friend to stay , cause of the location, but already pre warned the rooms is very small
Recenserad 27 december 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ema från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i november 2012
Hotel too small
Wifi free, very close to train station
Hotel too small luckily we decided to stay for a night only. But very close to train station,
Recenserad 26 december 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHUAH från Malaysia
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2012
near to MRT but room very small
near to MRT & temple street
MRT is just a few steps away from this hotel.Temple street is behind this hotel.Very near to Wongkok,you can simply just walk to there.Room was very small and the toilet even smaller but overall it just suitable for budget traveller who look for a good rest.
Recenserad 26 december 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHUAH från Malaysia
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i september 2012
small rooms
near to MRT & temple street
MRT is just a few steps away from this hotel.The Temple Street is just behind the hotel.There is a lot of delicous food around the hotel.
Recenserad 26 december 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sek från Malaysia
Grupp
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2012
great location
location
bathroom is so small and there is no space to turn around, hardly get changed in the bathroom. room size was adequate. great location with the train station is just few steps away. famous night market temple street is just located right behind the hotel which offers variety of foods and great place to shop for local crafts.
Recenserad 26 december 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Andreas från Schweiz
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2012
Noisy with slow Wifi
Convenient Location
Casa Hotel is actually a Guest House. The rooms facing Nathan Road are extremly noisy. We had to use earplugs in order to sleep. The bathrooms are tiny. You take a shower, it will wet everything, also the toilet seat. The hot water tap was broken in the sink, so we had to use the shower in order to get hot water into the sink. TV program is Chinese only. So do not expect updated news once you get there
Recenserad 25 december 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Shangwen från Kanada
Par
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Good location but small rooms
location
The staff are friendly but the room is small even by HK standard.
Recenserad 24 december 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHO från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
Good Locateed Hotel
good location
- one of the best located hotels in mongkok. - friendly and helpful front dask person. - clean and tidy room however a bit small. - reasonable pricing for tourists.
Recenserad 24 december 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: