Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 8162 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8162 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Judith från Australien
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2012
Great location
excellent access to train system, shopping in markets
we knew the shower/toilet were combined in one cubicle from previous articles read on trip advisor but if you were not aware of this it would be a bit of a shock. The staff were very friendly and helpful at the front desk and breakfast in the hotel was nice and good value for money. The hotel was very close to the nightlife and shops often didn't close until 11pm. Our room was on the inside and so we didn't hear any noise at night from the street.
Recenserad 02 januari 2013

WANG från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Familj
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2012
Great location but small rooms
Free Wifi
good,clean & comfortable. room service staff very nice
Recenserad 01 januari 2013

Jintasit från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
Great location
Great location, very close to mrt station (less than 1 minutes walk)
Good service, room space is ok, but too small bath room. Very close or next to yau ma tei, red line mrt station, less than one minute walk. Temple street is behind the hotel for shooping. Suitable for traveller who woud like to go for shopping or sightseeing or business trip, not suitable for relaxation holidays.
Recenserad 01 januari 2013

Chuen från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2012
Small room, non working A/C
The location is very convenient
The staff is very accommodating, but all the rooms are hot. And I'm going during winter which means it's pretty bad. The windows don't open, the A/C doesn't work or is just too weak. My friend's room is the same way. I can't open my suitcase and still have room to move around. The hair dryer and fridge is also very weak. The staff are very curteous and nice. The location and price is probably the only pros I would give this place, but it's just way too hot in the rooms for me to come back.
Recenserad 01 januari 2013

Chit från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Great location but small rooms
the hotel location was great lots of shopping sight seeing and places to eat.
we booked this based on price and location was great lots of shopping sight seeing and places to eat, we wanted near to the Yau Ma Tai MTR station and direct access of bus from and to airport via A21, the room was clean and the facilities seemed rather new, bed was comfortable plus very friendly stuff, I really enjoyed my stay. forward to staying there in future A great value for money stay recommend for budget travel
Recenserad 31 december 2012

Wee från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2012
Great location but small rooms
Free wifi and good location
The hotel is situation in great location (1 min walk to MTR station and 1 min walk to bus stop to take airport transfer bus) with free wifi access. The staff at reception are friendly and approachable. They can communicate in English, Mandarin and Cantonese to cater to tourists from different countries. The room is small and price is high though. Highly recommended if you want great location and don't mind the higher price.
Recenserad 31 december 2012

Dunxiang från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2012
Gd location with gd food nearby
clean, gd food around, near MTR
Overall i enjoyed the stay. room is pretty small but gd enough for solo traveller. Near to yau ma di MTR. temple street is a street behind. walking distance to mongkok. Fantastic location!
Recenserad 31 december 2012

LIM från Singapore
Grupp
Familj
Bodde i 7 nätter i november 2012
Good Location & Family Room very big.
Toilet very small
Hotel is good & convenient. Best to get Family Room big n shiok. Location good it near MTR just about 5 mins walking distance. Near by Hotel have 7-11 store can buy anything like drink, cup noodles etc.
Recenserad 30 december 2012

LIM från Singapore
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i november 2012
Good Location
Toilet & toilet too small
Rooms & Toilet is too small. Good have Wifi to surf net n do research. But is convenience to move around the area for shopping.
Recenserad 30 december 2012

LIM från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i november 2012
Good Location
Wifi, Near MTR, Near 7-11
Rooms & Toilet is too small. But is convenience to move around the area for shopping. Will recommend to friends.
Recenserad 30 december 2012


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: