arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
baserat på 7991 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 7991 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3

Dave C.
USA
13 december 2012
Tiny rooms
None
barely fit 1 medium size luggage beside the bed. One can pretty much hear the whole conversations from next door guess. And the toilet is miniature. you can't even stand up to take the shower. you only have enough room to sit on the toilet and shower at the same time.

King L.
Malaysia
13 december 2012
Minimalist hotel with great location
great location, very near to the MTR
The room is tiny, be wise with your luggage. Location is great with MTR station just downstair. Lots of night markets around for bargain hunting. Close enough to TST that you can walk.

Meng W.
Malaysia
13 december 2012
Great Location, Good Service and Lovely Hotel
Good
Casa hotel quite nice and clean. All the staff have good service. Great location because near the MTR station, just walk a few KM only can reach Ladies Market.

Yu P.
Singapore
12 december 2012
Great Location but small room
Convient location next to MRT
Overall, it's pleasant to stay but small toilet and not enough space to place luggage to unpack and not enough hooks on the wall/door to hang clothes or wet towels.

Kee H.
Singapore
12 december 2012
Small Room Ideal Location
Good location, Comfortable room, Clean
Hotel was located a stone throw away from the MTR station. Front desk was friendly but cannot communicate well in english. Room is very small but have a basic necessities. Making up of room is prompt every morning. Overall a fuss free stay. Recommended for single traveler only due to the limited space.

wang C.
Kina
12 december 2012
Really small room ,but clean
better price ,clean
It's really small room for singel only. but clean ,better rate,better location

Paiboon L.
Thailand
11 december 2012
Good Location but pretty old room
Location
Location is perfect 50 meters from train station. Room quite old and bathroom is the smallest I have ever used. It is only 1 x 1.2 meters. I wouldn't like to recommend to anyone.

Raymond B.
Filippinerna
11 december 2012
Conveniently located hotel
Convenient location
The hotel room is of reasonable size except the toilet and bath which we think was a bit too small. Room was kept clean but could use a little maintenance. Location is great and near the MTR station, shopping and dining in the vicinty is good. Overall, i wouldn't mind going back to stay or to recommend to colleagues and friends.

Lee M.
Malaysia
10 december 2012
Great location
nothing to complain
Great location ! And second great thing was we got free upgrade to premium room, the room got window and the size is ok.

Pongson A.
Thailand
10 december 2012
All are great, except small bathroom
Great location near MRT and foods
Advantages: 1. Super close to MRT just 3 mins walk. 2. Food stalls and restaurants are plenty since early morning until after midnight. 3. Service is good. Nothing to complain. 4. Convenient stores are nearby in the same block. 5. Right at Nathan Road but not noisy at all at night. 6. Bus stop is right at the front of the hotel. 7. Room space is at the standard for a hotel this level in Hong Kong. I stayed in Deluxe Twin. I found it pretty okay. Not that big, but not that bad. My plan was just to have it for a good night sleep and rest. Most of the time I was outside anyway. 8. Tea and coffee bags are refilled daily. 9. Towel and toiletries are prepared. 10. Small refrigerator in the room. 11. Electric water boiler provided. 12. Luggage can be left at front desk on your last day if you want to early check out and go out before coming back to get later. 13. The room is clean and no unfavorable or cigarette smell. Disadvantages: 1. Small bathroom. 2. Bathroom wall and doors are opaque glasses. Might be considered uncomfortable for some. You don't see everything of a person in the bathroom, though. But surely you can see where he is at, under shower or at the lavatory, and doing what at the moment. 3. No drinking water provided for free. Must buy from 7-11 or local convenient stores nearby. 4. No breakfast included in the room rate. But plenty of restaurants and food stalls open in the morning nearby. 5. Room rate might still be considered a bit too expensive than it should be. However, I personally found it acceptable with all the advantages I listed above. 6. Two small elevators might make you wait a bit long during rush hour. But not that bad. Note: I didn't find myself the loud noise due to the thin wall as many mentioned though, through the whole 3 nights I stayed. Maybe I was just lucky.