Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8148 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Kim från Australien
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
great location
location
hotel is in convenient location to everything, food, shopping and MTR. rooms are very small, however clean, but thats all you need when you're in HK!
Recenserad 10 januari 2013

lee från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
Location good
Food
Good location very convenient walk mrt 3 min , shopping and food is near Beside have 7-11 mart , lady market walk 5 min Good to stay at casa hotel next time I will Stay again.
Recenserad 10 januari 2013

VIJAY från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2013
Close to everything
Convenient location but smallest Toilet and Bathroom
Good location, clean rooms but toilet a d bathroom was too small. If you ar oversized don't bother going there.
Recenserad 10 januari 2013

Thomas från Australien
Reste med partner
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Great position, easy access to transport.
Very near MTR entrance, clean and very friendly staff
Although the rooms were small they were very clean and had everything one required for a short stay. Great if you looking for somewhere clean to sleep and with access to Hong Kong and Kowloon at your doorstep. Service by check in staff was exceptional.
Recenserad 10 januari 2013

Busara från Thailand
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
mfortable for transportation
This residence is very comfortable for mass transportation. Because it's near MTR subway line. It's clean but quite small that has space for only 2 bagges and we can walk only 2 steps in the space of the room. The bed is quite small which is not comfortable for the people who's taller than 170 cm.or have quite chubby shape. This residence may not reach 3 stars but it's better than 1 stared residences because of the hot water pot and hair dryer.
Recenserad 08 januari 2013

chunjer från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2012
Casa Hotel
convenient
Location is awesome and clean. But the room is tiny. I will come back again with this service.
Recenserad 08 januari 2013

ONG från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
Great location but small rooms
very clean. good location. it located next to the metro station.
i like the place because it is near to many eating place.
Recenserad 08 januari 2013

KITIKA från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2013
Good location but small room and no service mind
Good location
Location is good but the room is small and receptionist is not service minded.
Recenserad 07 januari 2013

KITIKA från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2013
Good location but small room and no service mind
Good location
The hotel is good location and near good restaurant. But the single room is no refrigerator and a receptionist is bad for reception.
Recenserad 07 januari 2013

Kathleen från Australien
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2012
Great Location but small room
Great location right near the Yau Ma Tei MRT
The hotel itself was closely located to a metro exit which makes travelling rather convenient. However, the hotel room was quite small. We were unable to open to luggages at once as there was not enough room to move. The shower and toilet was also combined into one area which to foreigners will be quite weird had they not experienced before but you get use to it.
Recenserad 06 januari 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: