arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 7804 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3

7,3 Tan S.
Malaysia
14 november 2012
Great location but small rooms
Location & staff service
Great location and easy accessible to every shopping hot spot

7 suwimol T.
Thailand
11 november 2012
Good location
Clean
It is ok for his hotel. Wifi in the room is not good.

6,3 Wai-ling L.
United States of America
06 november 2012
Small room
Free WiFi
Lobby on 2nd floor but there is a security counter at ground floor 24 hrs. Be ware of fragile key. I broke one and had to pay $50.

7,7 LAI L.
Malaysia
07 november 2012
Great location but small rooms
Convenient, Friendly Staff
Very convenient to get around as it's just a few doors away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and there're lots of bus stops right in front of the hotel!

7,3 MANG S.
Macau
06 november 2012
The room is small, but close to MTR station
Close to mtr station
The location is perfect, however, the room is quite small, and the towels don't seem very clean

9,3 stephen W.
United States of America
06 november 2012
Good value for money. Clean, quiet and safe.
Excellent location, friendly efficient staff, comfortable bed and quality linens. Water pressure and hot water excellent. Fast wifi in room
I have owned a hotel in USA and have traveled to 30 countries and I believe this hotel provides very good value for money with very clean, quiet and a safe stay in very good location on busy shopping street. Staff was happy to help and did so efficiently providing information and responding to my few requests. The hotel coffee shop food was not overpriced, cheap compared to many hotel menus, and was adequate in quality, taste and portion size. Yes, as all other reviews state, the room is small. My room was a single with single bed, closet adequate for one person, a small desk and chair, small LCD TV. More than one suitcase would not be convenient. Very small combibation toilet/shower. The toilet door is frosted glass facing the small bedroom so it may not be acceptable for more than one person. But all very clean, good quality and better than expected. Certainly better than nearby choices than I inspected on my visit. The comfort and convenience of this hotel helped make my HK stay enjoyable.

6,7 Erwin L.
Philippines
05 november 2012
good for budget traveler. very small room...
its clean and near to mtr
the crew are accommodating. and one thing i really like most, this hotel is really near to mtr station, which really beneficial for us having children, and beneficial in a sense that we can travel into different tourist spot with less time travel and less money to spend.

5 phyllis C.
Canada
10 november 2012
busy hotel,some helpful front desk staff
location
the rooms were very small but that is not unusual for HK but I could not even open my luggage out properly and was falling over it at times. I was cold most nights as the "spare blanket" was not laundered and smelt of stale cigarette smoke so I watched TV till I was unable to stay awake and then fell asleep. elevators were also cramped and slow....has left luggage for few hrs. or overnight. I don't think I will return to this hotel but if you can tolerate all the above the location is 2 mins walk from MTR so very convenient as you can be at Tsim Sha Tsui in 10 mins.and there are shops and restaurants outside as it is on Nathan Road.

6,3 ONG K.
Malaysia
12 november 2012
Friendly and helpful
good location for all transportation in HK
clean and tidy with reasonable price booking under agoda.

9,7 james H.
United States of America
11 november 2012
Great service, nice, very helpful staff!!
Location to Metro, great value
The Casa is the place I stay when in Hong Kong. The location is great just 25 steps to the metro station! Be sure to stop for the Coconut Milk at the stand right there at the entrance. It is also a great location for taking the bus to the airport, bus # A21, about 50 steps out the front door to the right in front of The Bank of China. It is easier to take the bus than use the subway with large luggage for me, no transfers or steps. The only thing I wish is that the breakfast was included with the fare. The rooms can be small, but are always very clean and stocked with the normal fare in Asia. It is also a farely quiet place as well, which can be nice in such a busy city as Hong Kong. But best of all are the staff, they are helpful and always there when you need them. All in all a great cost effective place to stay in Hong Kong! Thanks Casa Hotel for another great stay!