Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8065 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Thomas B. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Great position, easy access to transport.
Very near MTR entrance, clean and very friendly staff
Although the rooms were small they were very clean and had everything one required for a short stay. Great if you looking for somewhere clean to sleep and with access to Hong Kong and Kowloon at your doorstep. Service by check in staff was exceptional.
Recenserad 10 januari 2013

budsapakorn K. från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2012
great!
near MRT Yaumatei, near airport bus stop
good location because it is near MRT and near airport bus stop. We can find many restaurant around the hotel from morning to late night. The room is small like other hotel in HK but the toilet is too small. I must take a shower in front of the sink and it doesn't have a hook for towel.
Recenserad 10 januari 2013

Alven T. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2012
great location but tiny rooms
A few steps away from Yaumatei station
casa hotel is found right along nathan rd in the yaumatei area. though clean and tidy, the rooms are tiny. case in point, the shower head is right between the sink and the toilet bowl. if you have more than 1 large luggage, you will be tripping over those when you start packing your stuff to leave. however,if you are just looking for a place to sleep after all your tours and shopping, the place isn't at all bad.
Recenserad 10 januari 2013

CHI H. från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
good location, but room is small
good location, temp storage is free for the day check out
1 min to Yau Ma Tei MTR, free storage for the day check out
Recenserad 10 januari 2013

Busara L. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
mfortable for transportation
This residence is very comfortable for mass transportation. Because it's near MTR subway line. It's clean but quite small that has space for only 2 bagges and we can walk only 2 steps in the space of the room. The bed is quite small which is not comfortable for the people who's taller than 170 cm.or have quite chubby shape. This residence may not reach 3 stars but it's better than 1 stared residences because of the hot water pot and hair dryer.
Recenserad 08 januari 2013

chunjer C. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2012
Casa Hotel
convenient
Location is awesome and clean. But the room is tiny. I will come back again with this service.
Recenserad 08 januari 2013

ONG H. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
Great location but small rooms
very clean. good location. it located next to the metro station.
i like the place because it is near to many eating place.
Recenserad 08 januari 2013

KITIKA K. från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2013
Good location but small room and no service mind
Good location
Location is good but the room is small and receptionist is not service minded.
Recenserad 07 januari 2013

KITIKA K. från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2013
Good location but small room and no service mind
Good location
The hotel is good location and near good restaurant. But the single room is no refrigerator and a receptionist is bad for reception.
Recenserad 07 januari 2013

Kathleen C. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2012
Great Location but small room
Great location right near the Yau Ma Tei MRT
The hotel itself was closely located to a metro exit which makes travelling rather convenient. However, the hotel room was quite small. We were unable to open to luggages at once as there was not enough room to move. The shower and toilet was also combined into one area which to foreigners will be quite weird had they not experienced before but you get use to it.
Recenserad 06 januari 2013