Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8149 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Choon från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
budget hotel in yau ma tei
Good location and free wifi
other than strategic location (nathan road) and great access to mrt station. the hotel room is rather small, especially the bathroom, you hardly can turn if you are big size person.
Recenserad 22 januari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Albertina från Portugal
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Lovely hotel and good location
Near MTR and good price
This is my second stay, price is cheaper but the room is smaller than the first stay
Recenserad 22 januari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jenny från Singapore
Grupp
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2013
Very small room
Good Location
Beside the good location, nothing good about the hotel. The room are so small that we can't even possible to put our luggages, frost glass washroom, hard bed, small TV, small lifts & etc... We request for upgrade instead which pay an addition of HKD$210 per night and there's only slight better in room space.
Recenserad 21 januari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Thomas från Australien
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2013
Great location and Very Clean
Location near transport
The Casa Hotel is well located and it is easy to get from Kowloon to Hong Kong when staying here. The staff are friendly and helpful and the security is very good.
Recenserad 21 januari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sakchai från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2013
Nice Service
Low Price with Quality
Nice Service but too small of Toilet, however, it's choice to live for travelling or work.
Recenserad 21 januari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Teo från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2013
Great location but very small rooms
1 min walk to MTR
the hotel staff is very polite and friendly but the room is really too small. Maybe it's only good for a single traveler.
Recenserad 21 januari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Duc från Australien
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2013
Good hotel but small rooms
Very convenient location
Great location on Nathan road, close to all shops and Temple Night Market, Ladies Market. Friendly and helpful staff. The only thing is room too small, just enough room for luggage and that was it. But I would stay there again.
Recenserad 21 januari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Diana från Singapore
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2013
Luv this hotel..small and comfy...
accesible to mtr and bus to airport...
This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel...book thru agoda for standard twin room but was upgraded to deluxe twin...very happy and thank u to e hotel staff... Good service ..hotel staff was friendly and all can speaks english...hotel location very easy to find juz along e street ...no regrets whoever had chosen this hotel during their stay in hongkong.... free wifi in room provided ...Casa hotel will be my no. 1 choice...whenever im in hongkong...
Recenserad 20 januari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dennis från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2013
Excellent location but extremely small rooms
Convenient location
The front reception was friendly and pleasant. However, both the rooms and bathroom are extremely too small for comfort. Usually I'm do not have much complaints about small rooms but the room I stayed is way way too small ! Shower is a chore as there isn't room to dry yourself after shower. If not for the small room, I'll give a good ratings for this hotel.
Recenserad 19 januari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dennis från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2013
Good Location with small rooms
Conveniently located to the MTR
Had a very small room for my initial stay hence requested for a bigger room (facing Nathan street) after check-out. The reception gave us a much bigger room compared to the previous one. It's much more comfortable but the bathroom are still small. By the way, the rooms in the hotel are clean.
Recenserad 19 januari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: