Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8155 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

CHIN från Singapore
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2013
Spacious room with very small bathroom
Greay location
Location of hotel is excellent. Room is spacious however toilet is very small. It can be very noisy sometimes since it is beside a road. Free wifi in the room with excellent connectivity!
Recenserad 31 januari 2013

Muanmat från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2012
Good service but small room
Good service
near the mtr small room, very small toilet, bad smell from the toilet
Recenserad 31 januari 2013

Yik från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
Excellent Location Hotel with Basic Functionality
very convenient to the mtr and nearby shopping districts
the service at the hotel was excellent with the staff being very friendly and accomodating. the room is albeit small (as with all hong kong boutique hotels, but it makes up in price, convenience and location what it lacks in comfort.
Recenserad 31 januari 2013

Yik från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i november 2012
Great Location and you won't stay hungry
The hotel was walking distance to all amenities plus an MTR station right at its doorstep
The location of the hotel was great, with loads of restaurants and shops right at its door step. One would imagine a nice convenient hotel where you could shop and then load the items back into the room and continue on to the next leg of you itinerary. The staff was friendly as well and the room was very comfortable, albeit being a little small.
Recenserad 31 januari 2013

Seng från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2013
Lousy and small hotel
Location, staff
You cannot even take a single step in the bathroom. That pretty up sums up the room size. Location is great but we will never stay there again.
Recenserad 31 januari 2013

Azhar från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
very conveniently located
Location, price, access to public transport and amenities
This hotel is just steps from the Yaumatei mtr station and right on Nathan Rd it self. Doesnt get any easier. Rooms are small and bathroom/toilet is even smaller with no screen separating shower from rest of bathroom - so the whole bathroom is wet after each shower. But everything is modern and clean and comfortable. If u plan to be out most of the time, then this hotel is fine. Airport busstop is also within walking distance. This was my second stay at this hotel. I will probably return to this hotel if I need to stay on the Kowloon side again.
Recenserad 31 januari 2013

Ronald från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2013
A sad hotel
Location excellent.
A othershave said, the toilet area - shower, wash basin, toilet, were almsot on top of each other. Very difficult even to sit comfortably on the toilet. Not really acceptable.
Recenserad 31 januari 2013

Komsun från Thailand
Par
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2013
Good location but too small bath room
Good location
Convenion to subway but too small room and bath room
Recenserad 30 januari 2013

SU från Malaysia
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
Great location
Helpful and friendly staff
When we reached. Staff very friendly and automatically update the toom for us.very thanks beside that , got a lot of restaurants a long the road, very convenient and also the mrt is very near, very easy.
Recenserad 29 januari 2013

Lina från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2013
Location is best, with clean room though small...
Very close to transportation means, a minute away from MTR station, bus station just in front of the hotel, restaurants and different shops around the area.
We had a good stay at the hotel. Possible to consider again if ever given the chance to travel again to Hongkong. Will recommend too to others.
Recenserad 29 januari 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: