Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 8162 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8162 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

SOOKENG från Singapore
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2013
Great location but small room and toilet
near MTR and food stalls
It is near famous claypot rice and walking distance to Jade market, Argle street and many shopping area Overall great stay
Recenserad 05 februari 2013

Jay från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2013
Good room and location, cramped bathroom
mtr is just around 50 steps away
it's good for just sleeping in, got this on 50% sale. i wouldn't recommend it for the full price. there was a weird smell about the area, a bit like smoke but it is a non smoking hotel. i didn't like the design of their bathroom where you have to shower right beside your toilet. you can also hear conversations for the next room.
Recenserad 05 februari 2013

Stern från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2013
Quality Budget Hotel
location, cleanliness
i have nothing but positive things to say about casa hotel. sure, the rooms are a bit small, but this is to be expected in budget hotels in hong kong or tokyo. my single had a fantastic view and was well designed considering the size, bathroom included. the room and entire hotel was very clean. check-in could have been a little more friendly, but the maids were very nice and the hotel provided me with an iron in my room on request. the location is fantastic, directly adjacent to a metro stop and the airport coach bus. i will absolutely stay here again. super fast wifi
Recenserad 02 februari 2013

TSANG från Hongkong
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Great Location, Good Value to Money
located at Nathan Street
Clean and Tidy, Great location and near template street A Good Choice for short stay
Recenserad 02 februari 2013

NG från Singapore
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2013
Great location but small rooms
Hair Dryer, kettle and TV.
Not so sound proof as we can hear next room opening and closing their cupboards and doors.
Recenserad 01 februari 2013

Yik från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
Excellent Location Hotel with Basic Functionality
very convenient to the mtr and nearby shopping districts
the service at the hotel was excellent with the staff being very friendly and accomodating. the room is albeit small (as with all hong kong boutique hotels, but it makes up in price, convenience and location what it lacks in comfort.
Recenserad 31 januari 2013

Yik från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i november 2012
Great Location and you won't stay hungry
The hotel was walking distance to all amenities plus an MTR station right at its doorstep
The location of the hotel was great, with loads of restaurants and shops right at its door step. One would imagine a nice convenient hotel where you could shop and then load the items back into the room and continue on to the next leg of you itinerary. The staff was friendly as well and the room was very comfortable, albeit being a little small.
Recenserad 31 januari 2013

Muanmat från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2012
Good service but small room
Good service
near the mtr small room, very small toilet, bad smell from the toilet
Recenserad 31 januari 2013

Seng från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2013
Lousy and small hotel
Location, staff
You cannot even take a single step in the bathroom. That pretty up sums up the room size. Location is great but we will never stay there again.
Recenserad 31 januari 2013

CHIN från Singapore
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2013
Spacious room with very small bathroom
Greay location
Location of hotel is excellent. Room is spacious however toilet is very small. It can be very noisy sometimes since it is beside a road. Free wifi in the room with excellent connectivity!
Recenserad 31 januari 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: