Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8155 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Ivan från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Nice place, nice staff.
Interior and atmosphere, friendly staff, room wasnt big but larger than expected.
Check in was pretty quick but be prepared to leave a deposit. the bathroom was cramped of course, but appreciated that there was an international plug adaptor in the room.
Recenserad 11 februari 2013

KAIZAD från Indien
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
great location but a small bathroom
things i liked was the station and shopping place
it was a pleasure to stay at casa hotel . just wanted to add an option of debit card .. incase of any person not having a cc and atleast block the reservation using the debit card and can have a payment on the arrival .. of the guest ..
Recenserad 11 februari 2013

Navaporn från Thailand
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
Perfect location and exceptionally clean
location, adequate facilities, cleanliness
The room might be small, but it's adequate and we have a very good sleep there after a long tiring walk each day. One drawback is the wall is so thin and we had a noisy family staying next wall.
Recenserad 10 februari 2013

Sze från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2013
good location
location
good location, only few blocks away from yau ma tei mtr station. the easiest way to get to this hotel from hkia is to take the airport bus a21, this bus will stop at the opposite site of the hotel. the whole journey takes about minutes, and cost for adult. you save the trouble from changing train.
Recenserad 08 februari 2013

Yuen från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2013
Small but clean rooms
Night markets at doorstep
Hotels in Hong Kong are mainly overpriced, so given the price we paid, we didn't expect a 4-star hotel. Location is good (easily accesible). Can get noisy but overall, it was ok.
Recenserad 08 februari 2013

Thi från Vietnam
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i januari 2013
Good hotel but too unconvenient bathroom
Good English staffs, quite nice room
I went to HK several times, last time I often stay in 4 stars hotel. This time I choose Casa Hotel for its convenient place (2 minutes walk to Gate 3 of Yau Ma Tei station). The room is ok, small but in its place, it's acceptable. It's clean and the staffs' English are well. The cleaner to my room was very nice. The worst thing of Casa Hotel is the bathroom. It's very small and the bathroom isn't separated with the toilet. Hence whenever I take a bath, everything will be wet and look dirty. Moreover, the glass is see-through. My friend can see me when I take a bath and it caused to some embarrassments. It's like you are taking bath under the eyes of public. We have to use the towel to cover but unfortunately, the other side of the bath room faces the mirror and it can't be covered. Overall, in my 7 days trip, the hotel is good. I hope they can improve the bathroom.
Recenserad 08 februari 2013

Djunaidi från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Lovely hotel in Kowloon
Nearby MTR station and mongkok
The hotel is near MTR and mongkok station. Also near the shopping area. Bus to airport is also near the hotel
Recenserad 07 februari 2013

Agnes från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2013
lovely hotel and good service plus great location
their services is what I like most
Well my stayed at Casa Hotel is really great and it's really very accessible anywhere you go. The wifi is great too and cleanliness thumbs up also. I really recommend this hotel and my next visit to hongkong I will stay here again.It's just the room is a little bit small.
Recenserad 07 februari 2013

Woon från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2013
Great location but small rooms
Near to the center
its location is strategic and just about walking distance to mtr station. also it is near to the night market surrounding. room is small but a pleasant stay though. only poor point is the room size is too small. generally it's a good stay and will be sure to consider this hotel again if happen to visit hong kong again.
Recenserad 07 februari 2013

XIANHUI från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2013
Great Location
ensuite wifi and good location
hotel was located 2-3mins from mtr yau ma tei station and there are many street snacks in the area. pity that the ensuite bathroom was too small for comfort. overall room was comfortable.
Recenserad 06 februari 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: