Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 8162 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8162 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Phrampreeda från Thailand
Reste med partner
Familj
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2012
great location hotel
convenience for going around
Little bit small room, but it is Hong Kong (every hotel is small). very close to Subway Station. only 5-10 min walk. many restaurant around hotel. Also night market behind hotel. very friendly staffs. But sometime smell the cigaratt from outside.
Recenserad 14 februari 2013

Chip från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
Great location but small rooms
The hotel is near MTR and mongkok station.
Also near the shopping area. Bus to airport is also near the hotel
Recenserad 14 februari 2013

Chip från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Great location but small rooms
Bus to airport is also near the hotel
only poor point is the room size is too small. generally it's a good stay and will be sure to consider this hotel again if happen to visit hong kong again.
Recenserad 14 februari 2013

Chip från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
Great location but small rooms
The hotel is near MTR and mongkok station
The hotel is near MTR and mongkok station. Also near the shopping area. Bus to airport is also near the hotel
Recenserad 14 februari 2013

Chip från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Great location but small rooms
its location is strategic and just about walking distance to mtr station
The wifi is great too and cleanliness thumbs up also. I really recommend this hotel and my next visit to hongkong I will stay here again.It's just the room is a little bit small.
Recenserad 14 februari 2013

Chip från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Great location but small rooms
its location is strategic and just about walking distance to mtr station
the hotel is near mtr and mongkok station. also near the shopping area. bus to airport is also near the hotel
Recenserad 14 februari 2013

Chip från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Great location but small rooms
the hotel is near mtr and mongkok station
its location is strategic and just about walking distance to mtr station. also it is near to the night market surrounding. room is small but a pleasant stay though.
Recenserad 14 februari 2013

Chip från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Great location but small rooms
Bus to airport is also near the hotel
its location is strategic and just about walking distance to mtr station. also it is near to the night market surrounding. room is small but a pleasant stay though.
Recenserad 14 februari 2013

Budi från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
small room with good location
nice staff
We stayed just 1 night but this hotel have good location, near ladies market and near with yau ma tei station
Recenserad 14 februari 2013

Camilla från Danmark
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
God betjening
wi-fi
It was a good hotel. The rooms were small though. Good service. Wi-fi didnt work that well in the room. The breakfast was good, everything you needed to get full. The shower was nice and warm, but the size of the room wasent great. The room was clean and we had nice fresh towels every morning. The staff was really helpfull and provided a nice service. The hotel was close to and MRT, close to shopping and food.
Recenserad 13 februari 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: