Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8155 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Chip från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Great location but small rooms
its location is strategic and just about walking distance to mtr station
The wifi is great too and cleanliness thumbs up also. I really recommend this hotel and my next visit to hongkong I will stay here again.It's just the room is a little bit small.
Recenserad 14 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chip från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Great location but small rooms
its location is strategic and just about walking distance to mtr station
the hotel is near mtr and mongkok station. also near the shopping area. bus to airport is also near the hotel
Recenserad 14 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chip från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Great location but small rooms
the hotel is near mtr and mongkok station
its location is strategic and just about walking distance to mtr station. also it is near to the night market surrounding. room is small but a pleasant stay though.
Recenserad 14 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chip från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Great location but small rooms
Bus to airport is also near the hotel
its location is strategic and just about walking distance to mtr station. also it is near to the night market surrounding. room is small but a pleasant stay though.
Recenserad 14 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Budi från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
small room with good location
nice staff
We stayed just 1 night but this hotel have good location, near ladies market and near with yau ma tei station
Recenserad 14 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Camilla från Danmark
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
God betjening
wi-fi
It was a good hotel. The rooms were small though. Good service. Wi-fi didnt work that well in the room. The breakfast was good, everything you needed to get full. The shower was nice and warm, but the size of the room wasent great. The room was clean and we had nice fresh towels every morning. The staff was really helpfull and provided a nice service. The hotel was close to and MRT, close to shopping and food.
Recenserad 13 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kain från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2013
Just next to Yau Ma Tei MTR with small washroom
Location is fabulous
This est night hotel is situated at a great location which is a 1-min walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The reception is on the 2nd floor and can be cumbersome to take a lift with luggages just to check in and out before proceeding to ground floor where the road level is. There are 2 lifts within the hotel but both could barely accommodate 6 persons with bags. Washrooms are cramped with space barely for a basin and toilet bowl which made showering a challenge.
Recenserad 12 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kain från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2013
hotel is a minute walk from yau ma tei mtr station
Great location
location is fantastic. price is about per night, not the cheapest but reasonable for its location. washroom is only big enough for a basin and toilet bowl which made showering a challenge. there are 2 lifts in the hotel but each could barely fit in 6 persons.
Recenserad 12 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Cuong från Australien
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2013
Tiny room but great location!
Location-wise, it was only a few minutes walk to the Temple St Market & Ladies Market. Many food stalls around the hotel as well.
the room was smaller than we expected from looking at the photo, however, the staff was nice. we accidentally left a pair of shoes when we left, but have managed to contact the hotel to arrange for a pick-up on our next visit - it was done super quick and handled very well.
Recenserad 12 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ivan från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Nice place, nice staff.
Interior and atmosphere, friendly staff, room wasnt big but larger than expected.
Check in was pretty quick but be prepared to leave a deposit. the bathroom was cramped of course, but appreciated that there was an international plug adaptor in the room.
Recenserad 11 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: