Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8152 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Alan från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Small room with decent location
Decent location
The hotel is located in a convenient place, just 1 minute walk after exiting Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. However the room is very small for this price, thus lacking comfort. The bed was not very good, but overall cleanliness is alright. Hotel staff were very friendly.
Recenserad 20 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chin från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i februari 2013
Great location but mini bathroom
Great location just beside Yau Ma Tei MTR
Pros: Very convinient to eateries and MTR. Not as crowded as TST and Mongkok. Temple street is just behind the hotel. Good price for the location. Clean room no bugs. Abt 8-15mins walk down to TST or up to Mongkok. Nice porridge nearby. Cons: No heater in room is a minus point as it was cold even with the air-con off daily during winter. Mini bathroom (it is really so small) - you have to wash ur hair facing the toilet bowl and bathe standing beside the frosted glass door/ in front of the basin. Only have hot water from the shower. Main doors do not have silent closing - noisy door slammings when anyone goes in/our of their room. Thin walls. Do not stay here if you are a light sleeper.
Recenserad 19 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

LIN från Kina
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Great location but small rooms
location
small room, not clean enough, but good location, too tight, but quiet
Recenserad 15 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Phrampreeda från Thailand
Par
Familj
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2012
great location hotel
convenience for going around
Little bit small room, but it is Hong Kong (every hotel is small). very close to Subway Station. only 5-10 min walk. many restaurant around hotel. Also night market behind hotel. very friendly staffs. But sometime smell the cigaratt from outside.
Recenserad 14 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chip från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
Great location but small rooms
The hotel is near MTR and mongkok station.
Also near the shopping area. Bus to airport is also near the hotel
Recenserad 14 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chip från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Great location but small rooms
Bus to airport is also near the hotel
only poor point is the room size is too small. generally it's a good stay and will be sure to consider this hotel again if happen to visit hong kong again.
Recenserad 14 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chip från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
Great location but small rooms
The hotel is near MTR and mongkok station
The hotel is near MTR and mongkok station. Also near the shopping area. Bus to airport is also near the hotel
Recenserad 14 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chip från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Great location but small rooms
its location is strategic and just about walking distance to mtr station
The wifi is great too and cleanliness thumbs up also. I really recommend this hotel and my next visit to hongkong I will stay here again.It's just the room is a little bit small.
Recenserad 14 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chip från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Great location but small rooms
its location is strategic and just about walking distance to mtr station
the hotel is near mtr and mongkok station. also near the shopping area. bus to airport is also near the hotel
Recenserad 14 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chip från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Great location but small rooms
the hotel is near mtr and mongkok station
its location is strategic and just about walking distance to mtr station. also it is near to the night market surrounding. room is small but a pleasant stay though.
Recenserad 14 februari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: