Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 8162 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8162 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

angie från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Mini room with everything in it
Although small, but they have everything in place
Even the lift is small. If u are intending to shop around Hong Kong , it's a good centralize place. You can take a bus fr airport to there.
Recenserad 28 februari 2013

Po från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
Great location with friendly hotel staff
Free wifi
compact room in very clean condition. convenient to shopping area and lots of good food around. the nearby chinese opera theatre is a must go area.
Recenserad 27 februari 2013

WONG från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i februari 2013
Good Value
Close to everything.
Nice Don't forget the key card.!
Recenserad 27 februari 2013

Benjamin från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2013
Great location but truely small rooms
Extreme close to MTR
It's my first visit to Hong Kong and very impressed with the hotel locality right next to Yew Ma Tie MTR station. Shopping and sightseeing is a sweet bonus as you don't need to hunt for the next avail transport as it's next to you. Food is easy to find around the area and Miu Gai (temple street) is only 5-8 minutes walking distance to the hotel. Only comment i have to say is the hotel size is a bit out of my expectation. Though i'm an average asian size, i find floor space is bit restricted. Apart from that all good thoughts to the hotel. Will definitely go back again, maybe worth to pay for an upgrade too.
Recenserad 26 februari 2013

Prince från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
Fantastic location, clean but small rooms
Within a hundred meters away from an MTR station (Yau Ma Tei), hotel and its rooms are new, smells new and clean
The proximity of the hotel to an MTR station was a welcome convenience. Staff were quick to check us in and out before and after our stay. Inside the room, space was reasonable given the price, but the bathroom was noticeable tiny. Our only complain is the noise whenever adjacent rooms were being made up and while the hallway carpet was being vacuumed.
Recenserad 26 februari 2013

Faina från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
Great location just beside mtr
Located near mtr and shopping malls
Small hotel but with great location as it is beside the mtr and shopping and dining areas. Nice and friendly staffs. Rooms are a little bit small so is with the comfort rooms. Restos Also is not a problem as there are many to choose from
Recenserad 26 februari 2013

Lillian från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2013
Great locatio with a petite room
Staff were so pleasant and accommodating
Hotel room is a bit small with great amenities, location is good. One will never go wrong in staying near Nathan road, busy street with lots of people shopping around, restaurant are all over even if it's already midnight there is always a place for everyone to find something to eat.
Recenserad 26 februari 2013

Suzanne från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2012
Geat Location but small room
Near to MRT
Hotel with great location with reasonable price. Their staff is helpfull. Unfortunately, the room is not clean enough.
Recenserad 25 februari 2013

Koh från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
Convenient location but small room
Convenient location next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit C
Excellent location for a hotel, near major shopping districts like Mong Kok. Very small bathroom. Not recommended for plus sized people.
Recenserad 23 februari 2013

ding från Kina
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
it has a good location but room is very small
good location, a lot of local restaurant around, and shopping point around
the room set up is very good, clean and tide, just my room is just opposite the main road. a bit lousy in night. besides of this, its a very ok hotel.
Recenserad 23 februari 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: