Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 8162 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8162 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Chew från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2013
Great location but small rooms
Convenience
it is located near by mtr station, shuttle bus to hk airport, temple market and ladies market by walking distance. the staff in the hotel is friendly with smiling face. you may put your luggage in the hotel after check-out for temporary if your flight is at night or evening for foc. the room is small but enough to fit in 2-3 person. the hotel is surrounding with the shops and restaurants by walking distance too.
Recenserad 04 mars 2013

TAN från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2013
great location
near to mrt
Great location as only 3 minutes to MRT station. Room is clean and staff there are friendly. Night market is nearby.
Recenserad 03 mars 2013

Barry från USA
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Tiny rooms with bad oder and nothing works
Location and that is generous
This hotel should be removed from the hotels you offer in Hong Kong. They like to bait and switch with a larger room upgrade for more money. Shower and toilet did not work properly. The Shower did not even have a shower head!! It is the worst hotel I ever stayed in.
Recenserad 02 mars 2013

Phillip från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
convenient location right outside you ma tei mtr
good deal on cooked breakfast and coffee at casa cafe
overall a clean and pleasant hotel. have travelled to hong kong quite a few times so the room size and format was not a surprise (e.g room only slightly larger than bed, cramped bathroom, shower above toilet etc). pleasant staff and efficient check in and out.
Recenserad 02 mars 2013

E-von från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
Great location but small rooms
Great location as it is near to MTR
Beside the size of the room, everything were great. Room is clean and the location is great
Recenserad 02 mars 2013

Yen från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
Good place overall
Location, service, cleanlieness
Place was small, as is the norm in HK. But the great location, good service, and general cleanliness made up for it!
Recenserad 01 mars 2013

Beng från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2013
Great location but small room and tiny toilet
Great location
Hotel location is great. Situated just beside the MTR. Hotel staff services were good and helpful to our queries. They are able to communicate in both english and mandarin. Overall stay experience is good except that the toilet is really small.
Recenserad 01 mars 2013

Yen från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2013
Great Place, very happy!
Price, hygiene, location
Overall good. Rooms a bit small but that's fairly normal for Hong Kong I guess. However, the translucent toilets did make it awkward (but funny) for me and my friends.
Recenserad 01 mars 2013

Setia från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
I like this hotel !!!
Very near to mtr station
Room to small, bathroom also small.. Clean, ac is in good condition.. The best things about this hotel is the location.. very near to yau ma tai station.. It's easy to sightseeing in kowloon area..
Recenserad 28 februari 2013

angie från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Mini room with everything in it
Although small, but they have everything in place
Even the lift is small. If u are intending to shop around Hong Kong , it's a good centralize place. You can take a bus fr airport to there.
Recenserad 28 februari 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: