Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8149 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Ngiak från Singapore
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2013
Good location but small room
Good location
Location is good, near bus stops to-from airport and train station
Recenserad 05 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Vivian från Malaysia
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Great location but small rooms
Great location
when i go in the room , the room is really small and the bathroom is smaller then the malaysia genting 1st world hotel. but the location is really great!! the You Ma di MRT just next few shop beside the hotel so you can go any where buy mrt!and the Miao Jie is also behind the hotel .
Recenserad 04 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chew från Malaysia
Grupp
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2013
Great location but small rooms
Convenience
it is located near by mtr station, shuttle bus to hk airport, temple market and ladies market by walking distance. although the standard room is small but the space should be enough for 2 person fit into. the hotel surrounding with shops, restaurants, it is convenience to eat and shopping. the staff in hotel is friendly with smiling face. by walking distance, can reach mong kok and jordan area.
Recenserad 04 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chew från Malaysia
Grupp
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2013
Great location but small rooms
Convenience
it is located near by mtr station, shuttle bus to hk airport, temple market and ladies market by walking distance. the staff in the hotel is friendly with smiling face. you may put your luggage in the hotel after check-out for temporary if your flight is at night or evening for foc. the room is small but enough to fit in 2-3 person. the hotel is surrounding with the shops and restaurants by walking distance too.
Recenserad 04 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tee från Malaysia
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2013
Great Location but small rooms
nearby mtr station.
nice location, few step walking to mtr station - yau ma tei. lot of local food can easy found nearby hotel. temple street is just walking distance.
Recenserad 04 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

King från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Good Location, but rooms are worst than expected
Location
Good Room, fast check in, even got an free ungrad to a bigger room, but the toilet are small, room is worst than expected.
Recenserad 04 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

TAN från Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2013
great location
near to mrt
Great location as only 3 minutes to MRT station. Room is clean and staff there are friendly. Night market is nearby.
Recenserad 03 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Barry från USA
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Tiny rooms with bad oder and nothing works
Location and that is generous
This hotel should be removed from the hotels you offer in Hong Kong. They like to bait and switch with a larger room upgrade for more money. Shower and toilet did not work properly. The Shower did not even have a shower head!! It is the worst hotel I ever stayed in.
Recenserad 02 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Phillip från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
convenient location right outside you ma tei mtr
good deal on cooked breakfast and coffee at casa cafe
overall a clean and pleasant hotel. have travelled to hong kong quite a few times so the room size and format was not a surprise (e.g room only slightly larger than bed, cramped bathroom, shower above toilet etc). pleasant staff and efficient check in and out.
Recenserad 02 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

E-von från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
Great location but small rooms
Great location as it is near to MTR
Beside the size of the room, everything were great. Room is clean and the location is great
Recenserad 02 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: