Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 8162 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8162 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

YEE från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Great Location & super tiny toilet.
What you paid, what you get. Standard single room with a super tiny toilet. Convenience location at Yau Ma Tei metro station exit C. Those who keen to book standard single room, for your reference the toilet size approx. 0.8Meter X 0.8Meter only, hehe...
Recenserad 16 maj 2016

Parnsawad från Thailand
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
nice location
small room but nice location
Recenserad 16 maj 2016

peiwen från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
good
good
Recenserad 13 maj 2016

ted från Kanada
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Good location,Ok staff , too old. never come back again.
Good location,good staff.this place just too old, room does not have a decent bathroom.we check in and have to upgrade it cost us another $200hk a night after two night we have to cancel and leave to another hotel.
Recenserad 13 maj 2016

Chew från Singapore
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i maj 2016
Casa Hotel is only good for Location Location Location
The room is super small for 2 paxs, we tot is value for money but deeply disappointed with the room size because it can't to put our 2 luggages at all. Therefore we request to upgrade the room to double the room size paying S$240 extra but the air condition is not working well for the first upgraded but he staff very helpful and offer to change to another same room size immediately but I have to run up and down to change the room. That's why I am saying Casa is only good in the locartion because the hotel located at a very prefect place near to bus stop and MRT. But will still stay for next visit.
Recenserad 12 maj 2016

arun från Afghanistan
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
near mtr
Exit c yau ma tei station 3 mintues walk to casa hotel
Recenserad 11 maj 2016

Yean från Malaysia
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Bed cleanliness
Overall is satisfactory, management have to take care of the cleanliness of the bed. I got bitten by bed bug, but not so serious..
Recenserad 10 maj 2016

SUWIMOL från Thailand
Grupp
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Location shopping comfortable
Location Shopping
Recenserad 10 maj 2016

SUWIMOL från Thailand
Grupp
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Location comfortable shopping
Location is very good Shopping
Recenserad 10 maj 2016

Bhandari från Nepal
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Never ever staying again- very poor condition
They put photos in online very nice but room so small, not good bed, old chair, after seeing the room rust then gust house, I am surprised how they got 3star tag. I talked front they can't helped. I asked them I wants talk to Manager but they not come to front just talking on the phone with there staff only. Almost hours discussion they said if don't like room you talk your booking agents to cancel. I talk agoda they take 2days for processing cancelled. I booked 5 nights. 2 nights stay this hotel like hell. Very sad. Finally changed hotel feel like hell to haven.
Recenserad 09 maj 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: