Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8149 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Teng från Malaysia
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
Good enough for the night stay
Location, price
Centrally location with easy access to the MRT. Decently clean though a bit old, don't expect luxurious settings so it's not a hotel for you to relax and spend the day in - all good enough for the night stay after one whole day of shopping and sight seeing.
Recenserad 17 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ong från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Great location just besides the MTR station.
Near MTR station. Centrally located. clean but small room.
Recenserad 16 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Simon från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2012
fine for the money
convenient location, reasonable price for HK, clean
Recenserad 16 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Suk från Hongkong
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Room is a quite small
Close to shopping area in Mong Kok, near populate transport, but the room is quite small.
One thing good about this hotel is the location. The room is pretty clean too. However the room is quite small, and the beds are quite small. And the sound isolation is also not so good, we can hear the TV from the next room when we were sleeping. And I would call this an "inn" more than a "hotel".
Recenserad 15 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

puei från Malaysia
Grupp
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
close to mongkok
convenience, next to mrt station, friendly stuff
friendly stuff will recommended some famous local food with photostat location map. the only problem is the room too small. high speed internet
Recenserad 15 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHUN från USA
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
price fair but their set up could be much smarter.
location, location, location
uncomfortable. Head hit the sink shelf, foot hit the unnecessary doorstopper. All these can be corrected without cost.
Recenserad 15 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yanyingg från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2013
Value for Money
Good Location, Room was clean and near to the metro station
Everything was good except that the bathroom was pretty small..
Recenserad 15 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

LIM från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
Clean and convenient but toilet is too small.
Clean, convenient and near to attraction.
Recenserad 14 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Arunrung från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Great Location
Good Location, closed to MTR, easily access to airport
Recenserad 14 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mari från Japan
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2013
Small
convenient location, friendly staff, safe
I did not expect the room to be so small. The bed was very uncomfortable and did not sleep well. could not stand taking a shower in the toilet!
Recenserad 14 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: