arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
baserat på 7969 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 7969 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3

Worawat W.
Thailand
28 februari 2013
very small room & quite unclean
Good location
the hotel located near the mrt station. it's quite convenient to walk to mong kong. the room is very small. it's uncomfortable for two persons in one room. the room is quite unclean because my friend found cockroach in the room.

angie I.
Singapore
28 februari 2013
Mini room with everything in it
Although small, but they have everything in place
Even the lift is small. If u are intending to shop around Hong Kong , it's a good centralize place. You can take a bus fr airport to there.

Po L.
Hongkong
27 februari 2013
Great location with friendly hotel staff
Free wifi
compact room in very clean condition. convenient to shopping area and lots of good food around. the nearby chinese opera theatre is a must go area.

WONG L.
Australien
27 februari 2013
Good Value
Close to everything.
Nice Don't forget the key card.!

Benjamin L.
Malaysia
26 februari 2013
Great location but truely small rooms
Extreme close to MTR
It's my first visit to Hong Kong and very impressed with the hotel locality right next to Yew Ma Tie MTR station. Shopping and sightseeing is a sweet bonus as you don't need to hunt for the next avail transport as it's next to you. Food is easy to find around the area and Miu Gai (temple street) is only 5-8 minutes walking distance to the hotel. Only comment i have to say is the hotel size is a bit out of my expectation. Though i'm an average asian size, i find floor space is bit restricted. Apart from that all good thoughts to the hotel. Will definitely go back again, maybe worth to pay for an upgrade too.

Prince C.
Filippinerna
26 februari 2013
Fantastic location, clean but small rooms
Within a hundred meters away from an MTR station (Yau Ma Tei), hotel and its rooms are new, smells new and clean
The proximity of the hotel to an MTR station was a welcome convenience. Staff were quick to check us in and out before and after our stay. Inside the room, space was reasonable given the price, but the bathroom was noticeable tiny. Our only complain is the noise whenever adjacent rooms were being made up and while the hallway carpet was being vacuumed.

Faina C.
Filippinerna
26 februari 2013
Great location just beside mtr
Located near mtr and shopping malls
Small hotel but with great location as it is beside the mtr and shopping and dining areas. Nice and friendly staffs. Rooms are a little bit small so is with the comfort rooms. Restos Also is not a problem as there are many to choose from

Lillian G.
Filippinerna
26 februari 2013
Great locatio with a petite room
Staff were so pleasant and accommodating
Hotel room is a bit small with great amenities, location is good. One will never go wrong in staying near Nathan road, busy street with lots of people shopping around, restaurant are all over even if it's already midnight there is always a place for everyone to find something to eat.

Suzanne L.
Malaysia
25 februari 2013
Geat Location but small room
Near to MRT
Hotel with great location with reasonable price. Their staff is helpfull. Unfortunately, the room is not clean enough.

Koh H.
Singapore
23 februari 2013
Convenient location but small room
Convenient location next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit C
Excellent location for a hotel, near major shopping districts like Mong Kok. Very small bathroom. Not recommended for plus sized people.