Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 8158 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8158 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Godfrey från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
Very Centralize to all shopping areas
Clean, friendly and family orientated
Recenserad 01 april 2013

esther från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
centrally located food
nice cliean located
stay at casa hotel was rensonable considering the cost we totelly enjoyed our 4night stay centrally located so eary to just hop on the mtr and go anywhere temple street r just there
Recenserad 01 april 2013

YANG från Kina
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
Good location with fast Internet access
location, Internet, Service
We stay 3 nights in casa hotel, it's near subway and bus station, very convencient to go to everywhere of HK, shotcoming is that the room is too small, price is a little high.
Recenserad 01 april 2013

NOZOMU från Japan
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
Too compact to relax
Location, Free internet access, Safety
When I entered the room with guidance of a bellboy, I honestly thought I was -guided to a wrong room. The room I saw was the smallest I've ever seen so far. I could find a toilet of approximately one square meter very easily, however I could not find the bath room for the first 10 minutes. I could not believe for the first time when I saw the shower was installed behind the door of the toilet. This means I must not mind submerging the toilet. The other hotels may have similar conditions In Hong Kong hotel.
Recenserad 30 mars 2013

Chun-Chi från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
perfect location.
close to MTR, food and shopping district
Recenserad 28 mars 2013

WAI från Portugal
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
Very little room amenities, such as cup
Nothing is special for me, believes this hotel is not value for money
the room is super small,will not recommend for friend to stay again
Recenserad 27 mars 2013

MEE från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i mars 2013
It is great for solo traveler as near to transpor.
Good service, clean, comfortable
Recenserad 26 mars 2013

jack från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
decent for Hong Kong
Great staff, fast Internet, good location
This was a pretty standard room for Hong Kong. It was clean and neat, smallish, but most rooms in Hong Kong are. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The only problem was the small bathroom but it wasn't a huge problem.
Recenserad 26 mars 2013

SUPHASAN från Thailand
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Casa hotel hongkong ห้องสะอาด เดินทางสะดวกมากๆ
ติดกับสถานีรถไฟ
Casa hotel ราคาเหมาะสมคับ ห้องพักไม่เล็กไม่ใหญ่มาก พอดีสำหรับ 2-3 คนที่เน้นมาเที่ยว ติดกับสถานีรถไฟใต้ดินเลยคับเลยเดินทางสะดวกมากๆบวกกับอยู่ใกล้แหล่ง shopping ตลอดทางเดินคับ
Recenserad 26 mars 2013

Lucrecia från Spanien
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Nice hotel in a convenient area w/small room ^^
Best things? Location, water pressure on the shower and wi-fi in the room
The hotel is nice overall. I'd stay here again. The staff is friendly and try to help though their English is not always enough to helo you :) The room is the smallest ever for two people, could barely move around lol But is was clean and the water pressure of the shower was great. The location is quite good. Right beside Yau Ma Tei station (exit C to the right you'll find it within the nest 1-2 minutes) and that metro line takes you to Tsim Sha Choi, Central and so on within a few minutes. Night market not to be missed a few minutes walking distance. A little too pricey i think but all good ^^
Recenserad 25 mars 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: