Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8148 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

WAI från Portugal
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
Very little room amenities, such as cup
Nothing is special for me, believes this hotel is not value for money
the room is super small,will not recommend for friend to stay again
Recenserad 27 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

MEE från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i mars 2013
It is great for solo traveler as near to transpor.
Good service, clean, comfortable
Recenserad 26 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

jack från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
decent for Hong Kong
Great staff, fast Internet, good location
This was a pretty standard room for Hong Kong. It was clean and neat, smallish, but most rooms in Hong Kong are. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The only problem was the small bathroom but it wasn't a huge problem.
Recenserad 26 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SUPHASAN från Thailand
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Casa hotel hongkong ห้องสะอาด เดินทางสะดวกมากๆ
ติดกับสถานีรถไฟ
Casa hotel ราคาเหมาะสมคับ ห้องพักไม่เล็กไม่ใหญ่มาก พอดีสำหรับ 2-3 คนที่เน้นมาเที่ยว ติดกับสถานีรถไฟใต้ดินเลยคับเลยเดินทางสะดวกมากๆบวกกับอยู่ใกล้แหล่ง shopping ตลอดทางเดินคับ
Recenserad 26 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lucrecia från Spanien
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Nice hotel in a convenient area w/small room ^^
Best things? Location, water pressure on the shower and wi-fi in the room
The hotel is nice overall. I'd stay here again. The staff is friendly and try to help though their English is not always enough to helo you :) The room is the smallest ever for two people, could barely move around lol But is was clean and the water pressure of the shower was great. The location is quite good. Right beside Yau Ma Tei station (exit C to the right you'll find it within the nest 1-2 minutes) and that metro line takes you to Tsim Sha Choi, Central and so on within a few minutes. Night market not to be missed a few minutes walking distance. A little too pricey i think but all good ^^
Recenserad 25 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lim från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Familj
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
budget.
internet is fast. room service is fast and check in is fast.
The location was good but the room is too small. When my bags were put in there is no walking path and the toilet is too small that the shower area is right in front of the tap for washing and brushing teeth.
Recenserad 25 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHI från Australien
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
good for shopping
good location, wifi in room and clean
Recenserad 24 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHI från Australien
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
Bathroom too small,but good location
good location, wifi in room and clean
Recenserad 24 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

JASMINE från Singapore
Grupp
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
Nice hotel worth considering
Comfortable bed.; great location; high speed Wi-Fi
The Location of the hotel is the best!.The bed is also very clean and there is free wi-fi However, the toilet is too small and there is a smoking smell in the premise.
Recenserad 21 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Florence från Singapore
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i februari 2013
Great location, comfortable bed, tiny bathroom
Location, friendly staff, 1 min to MTR
Recenserad 20 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: