Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8149 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Kin från Malaysia
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
Do not expect much from the stay, just sleep.
Location, people, clean
Recenserad 05 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

RUDOLF från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i mars 2013
交通方便
这家酒店从总体上来说还是挺干净的,员工的服务挺好的,交通十分方便
Recenserad 05 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Vai från Macao
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
This hotel very clean but the room very small
Service good room very clean
Recenserad 04 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wah från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Simple hotel for short stay - 2 to 3 days
Location and Wifi
Room is extremely small and walls are thin. Not meant for travellers with big luggages. Accessible by Free K5 Shuttle from Kowloon Station to Cityview Hotel
Recenserad 04 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Johnston från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
Near amenities, food n night market.
Quiet, clean & w 2 lifts.
Great as it is near the night markets n to get to airport by bus was just 2 blocks away.
Recenserad 04 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

John från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2013
Good, clean, "sleep-only" hotel
Price, cleanliness, location
Good, although the bath/shower room was ridiculously small. I could hardly get into it. And it was nearly impossible to use the toilet.
Recenserad 04 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Seok från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
The room was more spacious than expected
Location, spacious room even though it's a single room, well-equipped room
I guess it's because the room was spacious, it compromised the space for the bathroom. It was really tiny. Imagine it only can accommodate 1 person standing in the bathroom.
Recenserad 04 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

kim från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2013
City Centre and Convenience
Great Location, Good Staff Services and high speed internet
Bathroom is very very small and also bed very small. It should be no grading hotel.
Recenserad 04 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tan från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2013
Great location but small room, small bathroom
Great location with short distance to MTR station, near amenities: restaurants, shops, bus stop, etc. free wifi
Recenserad 04 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHAU från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Good Location Hotel
Location, Free Wifi, Price
Room is very small but the price is the cheapest among the hotel in that area. Shower area is too small and even brusing teeth seems to be a bit of problem due to the small shower area
Recenserad 04 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: