Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 8162 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8162 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Angelina från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Budget friendly hotel
Location, easy mtr access, low priced rooms
Recenserad 11 april 2013

chwee från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Hotel with a great location and friendly staff
Close promixity to Yau Ma Tei subway station and two night markets, well equipped toilet and friendly and attentive staff.
Recenserad 11 april 2013

JOHN från USA
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i oktober 2012
small room but clean
clean, location and close to restaurants
Recenserad 11 april 2013

Lee från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
not too bad if you moderate your expectations
location, cleanliness, quiet
Great location, just a very short walk from Yaumatei MTR Exit C. For the price, I wasn't expecting much especially after reading other reviews. The bathroom is tiny and likely to get everything wet upon showering so I'd say plan what to do (in the bathroom) and stick to the walls to prevent wetting the outside area. Staff is ok, bed is solid (just how I like it) and for the location, not too noisy (HK is way crowded but from the single room I was at, it was quiet). I kind of got used to the room after a couple of days & would stay there again.
Recenserad 11 april 2013

Chernwei från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Really small rooms, but great location
Location, price, accessibility
It was a pleasant 2 nights stay. Can't commend more about it's location and it's proximity to the subway station. Close to shopping area and great foods all around the area.
Recenserad 10 april 2013

HII från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
fine
is just take 2-3minute walking distance to MTR, restuarant & 7-11 is just the same road with the hotel.
Recenserad 09 april 2013

Chew från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2013
value for money with squeezy small room
location, clean, price with no frills
satisfying stay if you don't mind the small room space
Recenserad 09 april 2013

Grace från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Convenience n comfortable place to rest
comfortable n nice place to stay. staff are e friendly n approachable
Recenserad 08 april 2013

Lapassawan från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
It's the right choice.
Location Clean and Friendly staff.
I decided to choose Casa hotel by review from other. Because, at that time price and location is more competitive. When we arrived, we took an airport express to the city and then took a shuttle bus K5 and walked for 5 minutes to hotel. Hotel's room not so surprise because I got a room info before booking. Staff was very nice and easy to communicated with English. Overall is OK for us.
Recenserad 07 april 2013

Visayas från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Great location!
Comfort, location and friendly staff.
I was a female solo traveler so I was skeptical at first, but it turned out to be okay!
Recenserad 06 april 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: