Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8152 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

QUEE från Singapore
Grupp
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2013
Hotel bathroom was too small
Wifi is good and fast room service
Not a bad hotel but room and bathroom is too small other thing still can accept.
Recenserad 12 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ma från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i april 2013
A satisfied stay.
Great location, fast check in and friendly staffs.
The hotel located just next to Yau Ma Ti MRT station, easy access to all places. And. Temple street is just across the street. Overall it's an ideal stay in hongkong. The only problem is, the bathroom is very very small.
Recenserad 12 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sabrina från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Familj
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2013
Great stay.
Free wifi, next to MTR, convenient
Really like this hotel as it is located just next to MTR and many eateries nearby. Overall good experience. Only thing to pick on is that the toilet is too small.
Recenserad 12 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kent från Malaysia
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2013
Near to MRT
Near to MRT and bus station
A very small hotel but located near to MRT. It is also convenience whereby the bus station to airport is just less than 50m from the hotel. The only thing is the hotel room is too small especially the toilet.
Recenserad 12 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

yoke från Malaysia
Grupp
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
convenient hotel with very helpful staff.
free calls, free wifi n centrally located
Very helpful staff who took d time to show us how to get to the relevant place for food or places interest. It compensate for d very small toilet n small room by malaysian standard. Transport is very convenient. Good for short stay.
Recenserad 11 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Angelina från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Budget friendly hotel
Location, easy mtr access, low priced rooms
Recenserad 11 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

chwee från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Hotel with a great location and friendly staff
Close promixity to Yau Ma Tei subway station and two night markets, well equipped toilet and friendly and attentive staff.
Recenserad 11 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

JOHN från USA
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i oktober 2012
small room but clean
clean, location and close to restaurants
Recenserad 11 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lee från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
not too bad if you moderate your expectations
location, cleanliness, quiet
Great location, just a very short walk from Yaumatei MTR Exit C. For the price, I wasn't expecting much especially after reading other reviews. The bathroom is tiny and likely to get everything wet upon showering so I'd say plan what to do (in the bathroom) and stick to the walls to prevent wetting the outside area. Staff is ok, bed is solid (just how I like it) and for the location, not too noisy (HK is way crowded but from the single room I was at, it was quiet). I kind of got used to the room after a couple of days & would stay there again.
Recenserad 11 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chernwei från Singapore
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Really small rooms, but great location
Location, price, accessibility
It was a pleasant 2 nights stay. Can't commend more about it's location and it's proximity to the subway station. Close to shopping area and great foods all around the area.
Recenserad 10 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: