Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8152 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

BOON från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Convenience
ease acess to public transport e,g, MRT, buses, airport shuttle; walking distance to templer street night market, surrounding by restaurans.
Recenserad 15 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHAKRIT från Thailand
Grupp
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2013
Small but convinience
Location, price, staff
Recenserad 15 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tam från Hongkong
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i april 2012
Reasonably priced budget room
Centrally located, close to train station, close to shopping area
Booked the hotel at a discount, the air-con was so weak even the air-con in the corridor is cooler than the one in room. It was really difficult to sleep in a hot night. Room is small but expected in such a busy area in Hong Kong. The bathroom is extremely small and will make the toilet seat wet when you shower.
Recenserad 14 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Andy från Kina
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 10 nätter i mars 2013
價錢合理
交通方便, 購物方便
Recenserad 14 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Iwei från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
A cozy and convenient hotel
Convenient location. Near subway station and local shopping locations.
Small but enough for single traveller to stay for one short period. I particularly like the location, bus and subway stations are near by and many stores and night markets to offer different shipping experience.
Recenserad 14 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Harli från Indonesien
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Nice
Strategic, nice , comfort
The hotel is very good to visit, and the price also is good, strategic places and can find more food in here.
Recenserad 14 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Harli från Indonesien
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Nice
Comfort and nice
Nice comfort enjoy , strategic go to every where, and the price is also worth it. Must try and food is also good
Recenserad 14 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chew från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2013
The room was smaller than expected.
The hotel is centrally located. Nearby is MongKok, ladies market and temple market.
The room was quite small. My parents room even have some water leaking from air con and shower water is not strong.But the location is superb.
Recenserad 14 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

loh från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Very tiny hotel but at a great location
Near mrt, good restaurants nearby and easy access to airport
Recenserad 13 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

NISAKORN från Thailand
Grupp
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
ใกล้แหล่งช๊อบปิ้ง ไปมาสะดวก
ใกล้แหล่งช๊อบปิ้ง อาหาร
Recenserad 12 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: