arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (7804)

Affärsresenär (1032)

Reste med partner (2332)

Ensamresenär (2173)

Familj med småbarn (602)

Familj med äldre barn (528)

Gruppresenär (1137)

Bra
7,3
baserat på 7804 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Faciliteter
6,5
Läge
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Personal
7,0
Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Mat/Middag
6,3

6,7 Min C.
Malaysia
29 januari 2016
Superb location but tiny toilet
Location, location still location
The location was great, only few steps to Yau Ma Tei station (exist C) and bus stations. The airport bus (A21) drop us right opposite the hotel and we took also bus# 171 that go to Ocean Park directly. The hotel is located at a busy street, very convenient to look for food and shopping. Too bad the hotel toilet is so tiny, only 4 pieces of mosaics width! I have to stand in front of basin to bath. If you are like me that need to bend down and wash hair, forget about it. I didn't wash my hair at all when I stay here, no enough space!

8 Ronald P.
Philippines
28 januari 2016
Good Location.
The Location is good. Toilet is too small. Wifi is poor.

7,2 Rozainah A.
Singapore
28 januari 2016
excellent location
Rooms kinda small bt location wise is definately excellent.

7,6 Mark B.
Australia
26 januari 2016
Location good, room small but adequate
Location is very convenient. Room was small but adequate. A/c unit was not reverse cycle and inadequate for the recent very cold spell.

6,7 Ong L.
Singapore
27 januari 2016
Good location but small room
Good location and friendly staff
Room is too small for triple sharing, need to shift the extra bed upward in order to open the door to enter or exit the room. Bathroom is also very small. No sound proof wall, can be noisy at times. Good location and near to MTR station.

7 walker S.
United States of America
30 januari 2016
great location in Yau Ma Tei
location, staff, location
I had never stayed here before, but found the hotel to have a great location - immediately next to the metro stop. Staff competent, room small as expected. Bed comfortable, too. A budget hotel that is worth its money.

8,8 Saowanee E.
Thailand
29 februari 2016
great location
The most interesting point of Casa Hottel is one-minute walk from MRT station.

6 Linus L.
Singapore
20 april 2016
Cosy place for solo travelers
Convenient location, near to airport's service drop off. Small room but sufficient for a single person but gripe is hot water last only for 5 minutes.

7 Dieu T.
Vietnam
25 januari 2016
Room Too Small
Room too small, and conform room is super small, but clean and staff performance is good, location is very convenience.

7 hui F.
Singapore
25 januari 2016
Great Location and Very Convenient
Location, Location, Location
Everything was great from location to value, small space is expected in Hong Kong and not for those looking for luxurious grand rooms. The only slight issue we feel is that the pillows were way too flat, giving us some neck pain :) as well very very loud screaming kids and mothers at around 6am every morning from other rooms, we assume we are just unlucky to encounter some very excited tourists. Otherwise, the hotel was at a perfect location like a skip and hop to the MTR and near all the shopping belt.