Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 8162 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8162 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Chee från Malaysia
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
It's quite a peaceful place to stay in town.
Fast internet, easy access to public transport and great food surrounding.
Recenserad 29 april 2013

akio från Kina
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i april 2013
good location at town centre
location, inner decoration
Recenserad 29 april 2013

lina från Kina
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i april 2013
cute and comfortable, a little noisy but not bad
location, traffice and service
Recenserad 27 april 2013

Lee från Malaysia
Par
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i april 2013
i like to stay in this hotel becose this hotel is
near town , near shopping area , near mtr station
i like to stay in this hotel becose this hotel is very near shopping area , easy to get mtr station, reasonable price .
Recenserad 26 april 2013

Tan från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2013
comfortable
location, comfort, internet access
Recenserad 26 april 2013

KARL från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i april 2013
small room and CR
easy access
easy access to MTR the problem ius with very small room and uncomfortable bathroom the size of the room is only good for 1 bed the second bed is almost blocking the door of the bathroom
Recenserad 26 april 2013

Ronald från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Friendly hotel in a great location
clean room, comfortable bed, location
Arrival is easy via Yau Ma Tei subway station only a hundred meters or so down Nathan Rd. Check-in was quick and easy with the friendly staff who also can speak some English. Walking to shopping, eating and and down to the harbor is very convenient. The room was nice with comfortatable bed and fast WIFI. The bathroom/shower is small but that is not unusual for Hong kong. The breakfast selection was nice with both local and western selections. There are 2 elevators in the hotel, however they are very slow and always takes much time waiting. This is my second stay here and I will probably stay again next time I am here.
Recenserad 26 april 2013

Boris från Israel
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
IT`S WAS WELL
good location
no far from tst , very close to metro mtr, it`s help a lot in HK
Recenserad 26 april 2013

Ivan från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Decent place, decent staff, slow elevators.
location, price, comfort
My stay was decent. While Casa appears fairly new, the building is aging. Outside my door was a leaking A/C unit in the ceiling and the rooms are getting a little scuffed up. Either way an upgrade from ChungKing Mansions though!
Recenserad 26 april 2013

william från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Tiny room, very expensive
The single room was very small and expensive, bathroom was that small you were practically sat on the toilet to have a shower.
Recenserad 26 april 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: