arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
baserat på 7980 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 7980 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3

Chernwei T.
Singapore
10 april 2013
Really small rooms, but great location
Location, price, accessibility
It was a pleasant 2 nights stay. Can't commend more about it's location and it's proximity to the subway station. Close to shopping area and great foods all around the area.

HII H.
Malaysia
09 april 2013
fine
is just take 2-3minute walking distance to MTR, restuarant & 7-11 is just the same road with the hotel.

Chew F.
Singapore
09 april 2013
value for money with squeezy small room
location, clean, price with no frills
satisfying stay if you don't mind the small room space

Grace C.
Singapore
08 april 2013
Convenience n comfortable place to rest
comfortable n nice place to stay. staff are e friendly n approachable

Lapassawan K.
Thailand
07 april 2013
It's the right choice.
Location Clean and Friendly staff.
I decided to choose Casa hotel by review from other. Because, at that time price and location is more competitive. When we arrived, we took an airport express to the city and then took a shuttle bus K5 and walked for 5 minutes to hotel. Hotel's room not so surprise because I got a room info before booking. Staff was very nice and easy to communicated with English. Overall is OK for us.

Visayas K.
Filippinerna
06 april 2013
Great location!
Comfort, location and friendly staff.
I was a female solo traveler so I was skeptical at first, but it turned out to be okay!

Siu C.
Hongkong
06 april 2013
Good location, value for money.
Centerally located, easy access to MTR staton, and high speed Wifi.
Hotel situated in Mongkok and close to subway station. Small hotel, no caterng services, but there are many resturants nearby. Room condition is generally good, bathroom too small and one need to take care when moving around, may be hurted if turned too fast and hit on the cornors. Cannot open the windows all the time.

Wooi T.
Malaysia
06 april 2013
Easy access to public transport and shopping area.
The offer of free wifi
The location of the hotel was excellent just above the MTR. The taxi stand and bus stop are just outside the hotel. The rooms are small but clean enough. The bathroom was way too small. They could have construct it bigger. Slightly overpriced on the room rates for the size. Best was it offerred free wifi.

Karen T.
Singapore
05 april 2013
Good Location
Hotel is near Yau Ma Tei MTR hence moving around is very convinent. Alot of food stalls in this area. 7-eleven is also nearby.

loh H.
Singapore
05 april 2013
Very tiny hotel room in a superb location
Centrally located, easily accessible by MTR and helpful staff