Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8149 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

frances från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Familj
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2013
small room but its ok
fast service, friendly hotel staff, near public trasport
my stay at casa hotel is ok. the room is clean and the hotel staff cleans the room and changes the the towel everyday. although the room is a bit small as compared to what is being shown on the pictures, but its fine. it has enough space to move around. the room is equipped with a mini fridge, wardrobe, desk & chair, and a small sofa. a high speed wifi is available in every room for free. overall i enjoyed my stay at the hotel, the only thing i didn't like is the bathroom. the bathroom is too small that there isn't enough space to move. and the bathroom door is made of glass, that they can see you from the other side when your taking a bath. please take note that there is no bathtub.
Recenserad 10 juni 2013

LIONG från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
clean and comfortable room
just 1min walk to mrt, fast check in and check out, clean room
the staff is very efficient to process the check in/out, great room service and near to mrt within 1min walking distance.
Recenserad 09 juni 2013

Carol från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Comfortable, high speed of Internet
Clean, convenient, comfortable
Overall is good and comfortable. Value to money but the lift is too small.
Recenserad 09 juni 2013

Tan från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Deluxe Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2013
well train staffs
convenient, comfortable & clean
Recenserad 09 juni 2013

LOW från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2012
Nice Hotel
Location! Environment! Cleanliness!
Near to MRT which 1min walk can reach. Clean and nice helpful staff for me, u may walking around when u out from hotel because there got lots of nice food u may look for it, with the MRT, u may go any HK attraction points with shorts mins that save your money and times! Overall i may back again if i go HK again next time
Recenserad 07 juni 2013

Panida från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Good location
Location , safety
Safety, good location , comfortable, Internet speed
Recenserad 06 juni 2013

Kuan från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2013
Great Accessibility
Location, Accessible, Clean
The stay was very comfortable and they met all my needs as a solo traveler. I was able to go back during the mid of the day to drop off my stuff and go out again without much trouble due to its location. Being in the middle of Mongkok to Tsim Sha Tsui along Nathan Road, it offers a lot of perks for people who likes to walk. Definitely worth the stay.
Recenserad 06 juni 2013

kelly från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
Good, I got value for the money I paid .
Location, clean, fast check in , out
Staff are very quick to get you in and out, my stay overall, was fair
Recenserad 05 juni 2013

Evangeline från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2013
Tiniest room!
Steps away from the MTR
Decent for a short stay. There is a short flight of stairs to the lift landing so will have to carry luggage up and down - staff did not attempt to help and simply stood there to watch when we were struggling to carry our stuff. Lifts are small and slow, often packed and we resorted to taking the stairs at times. (We stayed on the 13th floor)
Recenserad 05 juni 2013

Lee från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Familj
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2013
comfortable stay with great access to mtr
close to mtr, food and shopping
Recenserad 05 juni 2013


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: