arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (7811)

Affärsresenär (1032)

Reste med partner (2332)

Ensamresenär (2178)

Familj med småbarn (603)

Familj med äldre barn (528)

Gruppresenär (1138)

Bra
7,3
baserat på 7811 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Faciliteter
6,5
Läge
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Personal
7,0
Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Mat/Middag
6,3

6 Lim K.
Singapore
25 mars 2013
budget.
internet is fast. room service is fast and check in is fast.
The location was good but the room is too small. When my bags were put in there is no walking path and the toilet is too small that the shower area is right in front of the tap for washing and brushing teeth.

3,7 Goh H.
Singapore
29 april 2013
Poor Sized Hotel for that price. Bed is hard!
Nothing is fantastic about this hotel

6 Visayas K.
Philippines
06 april 2013
Great location!
Comfort, location and friendly staff.
I was a female solo traveler so I was skeptical at first, but it turned out to be okay!

6 Kritsadakorn L.
Thailand
16 maj 2013
convenience
room view transport

5 Yong O.
Singapore
18 mars 2013
Small hotel with easy transport access
Easy access for transport next to Yau Ma Tee MTR Exit C
The room and bed was really small (Granted it was a one person room). There was no reading light near the night stand, hence I had problems doing light reading on my bed. The carpet (8th floor) had a rather mouldy smell to it. There was some problems with the WIFI (Kept disconnecting) On the top side, the location of the hotel was superb, and is a minute walk away from the Yau Ma Tee station and 10 mins away from the famous ladies street night market and temple street. There were a lot of eateries around as well. For travellers taking the Airport Express, there is a shuttle bus that brings you to the CityView Hotel, which is walking distance to the Casa Hotel. The staff were all courteous and friendly.

6,7 JASMINE T.
Singapore
21 mars 2013
Nice hotel worth considering
Comfortable bed.; great location; high speed Wi-Fi
The Location of the hotel is the best!.The bed is also very clean and there is free wi-fi However, the toilet is too small and there is a smoking smell in the premise.

5,7 Boon K.
Singapore
12 mars 2013
Good on the outside, Average on the inside
Convenient.
Was there for 2 nights. First the pros then the cons and my conclusion to this hotel. Pros -> very near to train station and temple street. -> Frontdesk is multilingual can speak chinese/cantonese and english.. so communication is good. Cons-> plenty so pls be patient. Most frustrating of all, the Wi-fi... It is now almost a given that Wifi must be readily available in every hotel, however i keep getting connections on and off. This didnt help with the frontdesk telling me 'no complaints from others in my room', basically asking me to 'suck it up' and giving lame excuses like 'too many connections' Cmon i'm in IT line for > 10 years i know a lame excuse when i hear one. No offer at all to look into the issue i face. This is terribly disappointing. The lift.. too small and slow and frustrating that i chose to walk the stairs, thankfully i'm still fit and able. Good luck for bigger size westerners. Room...generally ok but the bathroom cum shower is way too cramp. First time i used it to bath i knocked over the toilet roll and there it goes, all wet. Housekeeping. On my last day, the housekeeper literally barge into the room using her generic card without even waiting for me to indicate there is someone in the room nor wait for me to open the door. She knocked hard on the door for 3 seconds and barge in after another 3 seconds of waiting.. i could be naked in the room !

8,3 Sasinun N.
Thailand
13 mars 2013
Excellent location
Easy access to public transporation, high speed wifi, located in central area
The hotel is located in a great location. The bus stop is just less than 1-minute walk to the right and less than 30-second walk to MTR Yau Ma Tei station to the left of the hotel. I was a little bit shocked when I first saw the bathroom.However, it is acceptable. The room is not that cramped. There was still a space available after unpacking the luggage. It is highly recommended for budget travelers. There is also a congee restaurant and famous milk shop around there as well.

6 LIM C.
Malaysia
14 mars 2013
Clean and convenient but toilet is too small.
Clean, convenient and near to attraction.

6,3 Yanyingg T.
Singapore
15 mars 2013
Value for Money
Good Location, Room was clean and near to the metro station
Everything was good except that the bathroom was pretty small..