Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8048 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

romeo B. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2012
fine
location, cleanliness and good staff
This hotel is good for budget seeking tourist, it is very accessible.
Recenserad 11 juni 2013

Teck N. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2013
Room was extremely small
Location was perfect with shopping nearby, situated a few walks away from the MTR, room is clean
Room is extremely small but substantiated by the cheaper hotel rates compared to nearby hotels and location. Families might not want to stay here or if you have more than 2 people. Room is extremely clean although our air con leaked when we set it below 24 degree celcius
Recenserad 10 juni 2013

tan C. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
Fair, though rooms were smaller than expected
Centrally located, near MTR station, good shopping
rooms & bathroom were smaller than expected but good arear to stay; accessibility to Public transport good; MTR Station just round the corner, good area for shopping - Temple Street only about 5 minutes walk & Mongkok about 10 minutes walk
Recenserad 10 juni 2013

frances D. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2013
room is clean
clean room, good service, friendly staff
overall, i had a fantastic stay at the hotel. the only thing i didn't like is the bathroom. the bathroom is too small, there is little space to move around. there is a shower, but no shower area. the shower was just placed in between the toilet and the sink, so after you take a bath the whole bathroom is wet. including the sink and the toilet.
Recenserad 10 juni 2013

frances D. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2013
small room but its ok
fast service, friendly hotel staff, near public trasport
my stay at casa hotel is ok. the room is clean and the hotel staff cleans the room and changes the the towel everyday. although the room is a bit small as compared to what is being shown on the pictures, but its fine. it has enough space to move around. the room is equipped with a mini fridge, wardrobe, desk & chair, and a small sofa. a high speed wifi is available in every room for free. overall i enjoyed my stay at the hotel, the only thing i didn't like is the bathroom. the bathroom is too small that there isn't enough space to move. and the bathroom door is made of glass, that they can see you from the other side when your taking a bath. please take note that there is no bathtub.
Recenserad 10 juni 2013

LIONG Y. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
clean and comfortable room
just 1min walk to mrt, fast check in and check out, clean room
the staff is very efficient to process the check in/out, great room service and near to mrt within 1min walking distance.
Recenserad 09 juni 2013

Carol S. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Comfortable, high speed of Internet
Clean, convenient, comfortable
Overall is good and comfortable. Value to money but the lift is too small.
Recenserad 09 juni 2013

Tan C. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2013
well train staffs
convenient, comfortable & clean
Recenserad 09 juni 2013

LOW H. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2012
Nice Hotel
Location! Environment! Cleanliness!
Near to MRT which 1min walk can reach. Clean and nice helpful staff for me, u may walking around when u out from hotel because there got lots of nice food u may look for it, with the MRT, u may go any HK attraction points with shorts mins that save your money and times! Overall i may back again if i go HK again next time
Recenserad 07 juni 2013

Panida J. från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Good location
Location , safety
Safety, good location , comfortable, Internet speed
Recenserad 06 juni 2013